Cae Usa INC.
UEI HVQBAL5E7R23 CAGE 1PQF4 Active Arlington, TX
Other Than Small Business · Data through July 20, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $135.9M |
| FY2025 | $282.0M |
| FY2024 | $304.5M |
| FY2023 | $318.9M |
| FY2022 | $247.8M |
| FY2021 | $210.6M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $1.49B | 99.3% |
| General Services Administration | $11.5M | 0.8% |
| Department of Homeland Security | -$776K | -0.1% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 336413 — Other Aircraft Parts and Auxiliary Equipment Manufacturing | $972.6M | 64.9% |
| 541512 — Computer Systems Design Services | $186.5M | 12.4% |
| 541330 — Engineering Services | $113.4M | 7.6% |
| 333318 — Other Commercial and Service Industry Machinery Manufacturing | $109.4M | 7.3% |
| 611512 — Flight Training | $75.5M | 5% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| J069 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Training Aids and Devices | $703.5M | 46.9% |
| R412 — Support- Professional: Simulation | $287.3M | 19.2% |
| 6930 — Operation Training Devices | $217.7M | 14.5% |
| DA01 — It and Telecom - Business Application/application Development Support Services (labor) | $152.5M | 10.2% |
| U099 — Education/training- Other | $30.6M | 2% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $1.24B | 82.8% |
| Cost Plus Fixed Fee | $155.7M | 10.4% |
| Fixed Price Level of Effort | $54.2M | 3.6% |
| Cost Plus Incentive Fee | $33.0M | 2.2% |
| Cost No Fee | $15.0M | 1% |
| Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order) | $18K | 0% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $1.21B | 80.9% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $286.8M | 19.1% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| TX | $1.44B | 96.3% |
| Not specified | $39.3M | 2.6% |
| OH | $12.5M | 0.8% |
| OK | $1.0M | 0.1% |
| SC | $1.0M | 0.1% |
| NM | $1.0M | 0.1% |
| CO | $211K | 0% |
| FL | $121K | 0% |
| MO | $13K | 0% |
| VA | $4K | 0% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA862119F6251 · NAICS 336413 | Department of Defense | November 9, 2018 – December 31, 2027 | $60.2M | View on USAspending |
| FA862119F6251 · NAICS 336413 | Department of Defense | November 9, 2018 – December 31, 2027 | $49.9M | View on USAspending |
| FA862119F6251 · NAICS 336413 | Department of Defense | November 9, 2018 – December 31, 2027 | $49.9M | View on USAspending |
| N6134022C0014 · NAICS 333318 | Department of Defense | June 14, 2022 – April 19, 2027 | $47.1M | View on USAspending |
| FA862119F6251 · NAICS 336413 | Department of Defense | November 9, 2018 – June 30, 2025 | $38.4M | View on USAspending |
| FA862119F6251 · NAICS 336413 | Department of Defense | November 9, 2018 – June 30, 2025 | $27.1M | View on USAspending |
| FA862119F6251 · NAICS 336413 | Department of Defense | November 9, 2018 – August 14, 2025 | $24.8M | View on USAspending |
| FA862119F6251 · NAICS 336413 | Department of Defense | November 9, 2018 – September 26, 2026 | $24.7M | View on USAspending |
| FA862119F6251 · NAICS 336413 | Department of Defense | November 9, 2018 – March 31, 2026 | $23.3M | View on USAspending |
| FA862121C0033 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | June 2, 2021 – March 31, 2027 | $22.6M | View on USAspending |
Parent company
Cae INC (UEI LVSPFPM1RXH9)
Similar contractors
- Parker-Hannifin CORPORATION — $1.44B, Irvine, CA
- Rockwell Collins, INC. — $1.64B, Cedar Rapids, IA
- L3harris Technologies Integrated Systems L.P. — $1.72B, Waco, TX
- Hamilton Sundstrand CORPORATION — $1.12B, Windsor Locks, CT
- Gulfstream Aerospace CORPORATION — $1.11B, Savannah, GA
- Cae Usa INC. — $1.00B, Tampa, FL
- Honeywell International INC. — $994.0M, Phoenix, AZ
- Northrop Grumman Systems CORPORATION — $962.7M, Oklahoma City, OK
What the numbers show
99% of this contractor's obligations on file ($1.49B of $1.50B) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.
No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $304.5M in FY2024 to $282.0M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.