Ultisat, INC

UEI J1BQKC2ZPXQ7 CAGE 3H9E0 Active Gaithersburg, MD

Small Business · Data through September 25, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$5.6M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$26.1M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
109
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $2,188,204FY2022: $8,052,245FY2023: $9,113,662FY2024: $11,012,716FY2025: $9,507,937FY2026: $5,621,754
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$5.6M
FY2025$9.5M
FY2024$11.0M
FY2023$9.1M
FY2022$8.1M
FY2021$2.2M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$18.5M40.7%
Department of Commerce$11.5M25.4%
Department of Homeland Security$9.1M20.1%
Department of Justice$2.5M5.4%
Department of State$1.4M3.2%
PSC codeObligationsShare
DG11 — It and Telecom - Network: Satellite Communications and Telecom Access Services$13.4M29.5%
DD01 — It and Telecom - Service Delivery Support Services: Itsm, Operations Center, Project/pm (labor)$7.9M17.4%
5821 — Radio and Television Communication Equipment, Airborne$6.2M13.5%
D316 — It and Telecom- Telecommunications Network Management$5.8M12.8%
5810 — Communications Security Equipment and Components$2.9M6.4%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$45.5M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$40.8M89.6%
No Set Aside Used.$4.7M10.4%
Small Business Set Aside - Total-$10K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
MD$26.4M58.1%
DC$9.1M19.9%
VA$6.8M14.9%
Not specified$1.9M4.2%
FL$616K1.4%
WA$385K0.8%
MA$179K0.4%
NV$99K0.2%
HI$25K0.1%
MO$8K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
HC101322F0181 · NAICS 517410Department of DefenseNovember 1, 2022 – September 28, 2023$3.6MView on USAspending
70FA4025P00000002 · NAICS 334220Department of Homeland SecurityOctober 8, 2024 – November 5, 2024$3.0MView on USAspending
15F06726F0001174 · NAICS 517410Department of JusticeAugust 4, 2026 – August 3, 2027$1.9MView on USAspending
HC101324F0018 · NAICS 517410Department of DefenseNovember 21, 2023 – November 20, 2024$1.7MView on USAspending
1332KP22FNEEJ0029 · NAICS 517410Department of CommerceJuly 26, 2022 – July 25, 2025$1.7MView on USAspending
1332KP22FNEEJ0029 · NAICS 517410Department of CommerceJuly 26, 2022 – July 25, 2023$1.7MView on USAspending
1332KP22FNEEJ0029 · NAICS 517410Department of CommerceJuly 26, 2022 – July 25, 2027$1.6MView on USAspending
1332KP22FNEEJ0029 · NAICS 517410Department of CommerceJuly 26, 2022 – July 25, 2026$1.6MView on USAspending
HC101323F0197 · NAICS 517410Department of DefenseSeptember 29, 2023 – September 28, 2024$1.5MView on USAspending
HC101323F0197 · NAICS 517410Department of DefenseSeptember 29, 2023 – September 28, 2025$1.5MView on USAspending

Parent company

Centerbridge Partners, L.P (UEI WCGPKV4RV3X8)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $9.5M in FY2025 to $5.6M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.