Mdm Construction LLC
UEI J96QTKC5KVD4 CAGE 5B1A9 Active West Fargo, ND
Small Business · Data through September 1, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $6.7M |
| FY2025 | $44.1M |
| FY2024 | $24.6M |
| FY2023 | $19.0M |
| FY2022 | $41.9M |
| FY2021 | $47.1M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Veterans Affairs | $171.2M | 93.3% |
| Department of Defense | $7.8M | 4.2% |
| Department of the Interior | $2.8M | 1.5% |
| Department of Health and Human Services | $1.6M | 0.9% |
| General Services Administration | $9K | 0% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Z1DA — Maintenance of Hospitals and Infirmaries | $68.2M | 37.2% |
| Y1DA — Construction of Hospitals and Infirmaries | $44.1M | 24% |
| Z2DA — Repair Or Alteration of Hospitals and Infirmaries | $29.4M | 16% |
| Y1DZ — Construction of Other Hospital Buildings | $15.7M | 8.5% |
| Y1AZ — Construction of Other Administrative Facilities and Service Buildings | $10.2M | 5.5% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $183.4M | 100% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business Set-Aside | $130.7M | 71.3% |
| Not Specified | $50.7M | 27.7% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $1.6M | 0.9% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $168K | 0.1% |
| Sdvosb Sole Source | $131K | 0.1% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| SD | $79.5M | 43.3% |
| MN | $49.0M | 26.7% |
| ND | $45.9M | 25% |
| KS | $3.8M | 2.1% |
| NE | $2.5M | 1.4% |
| MO | $1.9M | 1% |
| MT | $481K | 0.3% |
| TX | $192K | 0.1% |
| Not specified | $500 | 0% |
| WA | -$4K | 0% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 36C77625C0109 · NAICS 236220 | Department of Veterans Affairs | September 18, 2025 – September 2, 2028 | $23.0M | View on USAspending |
| 36C26322N1011 · NAICS 236220 | Department of Veterans Affairs | September 28, 2022 – May 20, 2024 | $14.0M | View on USAspending |
| 36C77625C0068 · NAICS 236220 | Department of Veterans Affairs | September 17, 2025 – March 31, 2027 | $13.9M | View on USAspending |
| 36C77623C0028 · NAICS 236220 | Department of Veterans Affairs | March 8, 2023 – January 16, 2025 | $11.1M | View on USAspending |
| 36C77621C0113 · NAICS 236220 | Department of Veterans Affairs | September 29, 2021 – February 18, 2023 | $10.6M | View on USAspending |
| 36C26322N1024 · NAICS 236220 | Department of Veterans Affairs | September 27, 2022 – July 7, 2023 | $7.7M | View on USAspending |
| 36C26321N0936 · NAICS 236220 | Department of Veterans Affairs | September 14, 2021 – October 3, 2022 | $7.3M | View on USAspending |
| 36C77621C0002 · NAICS 236220 | Department of Veterans Affairs | December 8, 2020 – February 1, 2022 | $5.7M | View on USAspending |
| 36C26321N1018 · NAICS 236220 | Department of Veterans Affairs | September 23, 2021 – March 27, 2023 | $5.3M | View on USAspending |
| 36C26324N0794 · NAICS 236220 | Department of Veterans Affairs | August 19, 2024 – March 19, 2026 | $5.0M | View on USAspending |
Parent company
Mdm Construction LLC (UEI JGR2DJ3MSKL8)
Similar contractors
- Pacific Federal Management INC — $183.0M, Tamuning, GU
- Sumiju Yokosuka Kogyo CO., LTD. — $182.6M
- Greenstone Construction, INC. — $184.4M, Fargo, ND
- Ske Support Services Gmbh — $184.6M
- Ses Construction and Fuel Services LLC — $182.1M, Oak Ridge, TN
- Reasor Building Group LLC — $181.9M, Pensacola, FL
- Ses Electrical LLC — $184.9M, Oak Ridge, TN
- Tidewater, INC. — $180.8M, Elkridge, MD
What the numbers show
93% of this contractor's obligations on file ($171.2M of $183.4M) came from a single agency, Department of Veterans Affairs.
72% of obligations on file ($132.5M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations increased from $24.6M in FY2024 to $44.1M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.