Bradley Technologies INC

UEI JAQNMK1AMJT1 CAGE 3EQ52 Active Rockville, MD

Small Business · Data through September 28, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$79.4M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$235.1M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
61
Top agency
Department of Homeland Security

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $7,575,773FY2022: $9,515,737FY2023: $39,177,149FY2024: $66,167,421FY2025: $89,526,530FY2026: $79,381,261
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$79.4M
FY2025$89.5M
FY2024$66.2M
FY2023$39.2M
FY2022$9.5M
FY2021$7.6M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Homeland Security$257.0M88.2%
John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing Arts$15.1M5.2%
Court Services and Offender Supervision Agency$14.2M4.9%
Department of Defense$3.1M1.1%
Commodity Futures Trading Commission$2.1M0.7%
NAICS codeObligationsShare
561612 — Security Guards and Patrol Services$291.3M100%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$291.3M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$271.2M93.1%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$18.1M6.2%
8(a) Sole Source$1.9M0.7%
Women Owned Small Business$169K0.1%
No Set Aside Used.-$10K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
MD$84.3M28.9%
DC$59.8M20.5%
TX$54.9M18.9%
FL$50.9M17.5%
AL$29.5M10.1%
SC$8.1M2.8%
VA$3.0M1%
KS$835K0.3%
Not specified$10K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
70RFP124FRE400028 · NAICS 561612Department of Homeland SecurityOctober 1, 2024 – August 31, 2025$14.9MView on USAspending
70RFP125FRE400035 · NAICS 561612Department of Homeland SecurityOctober 1, 2025 – September 30, 2026$7.3MView on USAspending
70RFP225FREC00045 · NAICS 561612Department of Homeland SecurityOctober 1, 2025 – July 31, 2026$6.3MView on USAspending
70RFP125FRE400035 · NAICS 561612Department of Homeland SecurityOctober 1, 2025 – September 30, 2026$6.0MView on USAspending
70RFP224FREC00035 · NAICS 561612Department of Homeland SecurityOctober 1, 2024 – July 31, 2025$6.0MView on USAspending
33310522C0002 · NAICS 561612John F. Kennedy Center for the Performing ArtsSeptember 23, 2022 – September 22, 2023$5.9MView on USAspending
70RFP223FREC00040 · NAICS 561612Department of Homeland SecurityOctober 1, 2023 – July 31, 2024$5.6MView on USAspending
70RFP423FRE700011 · NAICS 561612Department of Homeland SecurityFebruary 1, 2023 – September 30, 2023$5.2MView on USAspending
70RFP224FREC00018 · NAICS 561612Department of Homeland SecurityJune 1, 2024 – May 31, 2025$4.9MView on USAspending
70RFP126FRE400016 · NAICS 561612Department of Homeland SecurityOctober 1, 2026 – September 30, 2028$4.9MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

88% of this contractor's obligations on file ($257.0M of $291.3M) came from a single agency, Department of Homeland Security.

7% of obligations on file ($20.2M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $89.5M in FY2025 to $79.4M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.