Pcci, INC.
UEI JC2BRE65WMT3 CAGE 3Y970 Active Alexandria, VA
Other Than Small Business · Data through October 1, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2027 (partial year) | $0 |
| FY2026 | $625K |
| FY2025 | $5.6M |
| FY2024 | $3.5M |
| FY2023 | $12.4M |
| FY2022 | $22.5M |
| FY2021 | $2.0M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $46.1M | 98.9% |
| Department of Energy | $335K | 0.7% |
| Department of Justice | $112K | 0.2% |
| Department of the Interior | $64K | 0.1% |
| Department of Transportation | $0 | 0% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 541330 — Engineering Services | $44.4M | 95.2% |
| 488310 — Port and Harbor Operations | $1.2M | 2.5% |
| 541714 — Research and Development in Biotechnology (except Nanobiotechnology) | $385K | 0.8% |
| 332999 — All Other Miscellaneous Fabricated Metal Product Manufacturing | $242K | 0.5% |
| 622110 — General Medical and Surgical Hospitals | $215K | 0.5% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical | $41.6M | 89.4% |
| 2090 — Miscellaneous Ship and Marine Equipment | $1.6M | 3.4% |
| 1945 — Pontoons and Floating Docks | $1.2M | 2.5% |
| N099 — Installation of Equipment- Miscellaneous | $1.1M | 2.3% |
| 6515 — Medical and Surgical Instruments, Equipment, and Supplies | $421K | 0.9% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $42.8M | 91.9% |
| Cost Plus Fixed Fee | $3.4M | 7.3% |
| Time and Materials | $335K | 0.7% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $42.1M | 90.4% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $2.5M | 5.4% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $2.0M | 4.2% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| CA | $33.7M | 72.3% |
| GU | $4.8M | 10.2% |
| Not specified | $4.3M | 9.3% |
| VA | $2.6M | 5.6% |
| HI | $797K | 1.7% |
| CO | $335K | 0.7% |
| AR | $81K | 0.2% |
| IL | $37K | 0.1% |
| FL | -$2K | 0% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| N3943022F4475 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | September 13, 2022 – December 31, 2025 | $21.3M | View on USAspending |
| N3943023F4510 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | February 28, 2023 – March 28, 2025 | $6.3M | View on USAspending |
| N3943023F4522 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | February 22, 2023 – February 22, 2025 | $4.4M | View on USAspending |
| N3943025F0136 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | August 22, 2025 – February 25, 2027 | $2.0M | View on USAspending |
| N3943024F4195 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | August 27, 2024 – September 30, 2025 | $1.3M | View on USAspending |
| N3943017F4037 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | July 20, 2017 – September 30, 2021 | $1.2M | View on USAspending |
| N0002425F4153 · NAICS 488310 | Department of Defense | September 29, 2025 – September 29, 2026 | $1.2M | View on USAspending |
| N3943022F4475 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | September 13, 2022 – December 31, 2025 | $1.2M | View on USAspending |
| N3943022F4475 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | September 13, 2022 – December 31, 2025 | $1.0M | View on USAspending |
| N3943022F4475 · NAICS 541330 | Department of Defense | September 13, 2022 – December 31, 2025 | $1.0M | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- Kratos Defense & Rocket Support Services, INC. — $46.4M, San Diego, CA
- Ishpi Information Technologies INC. — $46.4M, Suffolk, VA
- Moca Systems, INC — $46.0M, Boston, MA
- Kal Architects, INC. — $46.0M, Irvine, CA
- Geo Bancroft Engineering LLC — $47.4M, Elk Grove Village, IL
- Isys, INCORPORATED — $45.8M, Littleton, CO
- Tesla Laboratories INC. — $47.7M, Arlington, VA
- Technical Data Analysis, INC. — $47.8M, Falls Church, VA
What the numbers show
99% of this contractor's obligations on file ($46.1M of $46.6M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.
4% of obligations on file ($2.0M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $5.6M in FY2025 to $625K in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2027, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.