Neros, INC.

UEI JC6XP8B7EC51 CAGE 9NR73 Active Torrance, CA

Small Business · Data through September 17, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$18.7M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$21.7M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
29
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2024: $1,269,127FY2025: $1,744,100FY2026: $18,690,765
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$18.7M
FY2025$1.7M
FY2024$1.3M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$21.7M99.9%
Department of Homeland Security$13K0.1%
PSC codeObligationsShare
1550 — Unmanned Aircraft$19.9M91.8%
AC32 — National Defense R&D Services; Defense-Related Activities; Applied Research$1.3M5.8%
1560 — Airframe Structural Components$298K1.4%
5826 — Radio Navigation Equipment, Airborne$202K0.9%
1610 — Aircraft Propellers and Components$8K0%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$21.7M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$17.5M80.4%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$2.5M11.4%
No Set Aside Used.$1.8M8.2%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
CA$19.4M89.3%
NH$1.3M5.8%
OK$336K1.5%
NM$298K1.4%
GA$281K1.3%
Not specified$102K0.5%
WA$27K0.1%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
W91CRB26FA251 · NAICS 336411Department of DefenseJuly 1, 2026 – January 29, 2027$17.5MView on USAspending
FA864924P0421 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseJune 12, 2024 – March 17, 2026$1.1MView on USAspending
H9224025PE045 · NAICS 336411Department of DefenseAugust 28, 2025 – September 26, 2025$503KView on USAspending
M6786126P0020 · NAICS 336411Department of DefenseJune 2, 2026 – September 1, 2026$336KView on USAspending
FA485525P0060 · NAICS 336411Department of DefenseAugust 18, 2025 – September 30, 2025$298KView on USAspending
W911S225FA239 · NAICS 336411Department of DefenseSeptember 16, 2025 – November 17, 2025$268KView on USAspending
FA441726P0012 · NAICS 336411Department of DefenseJanuary 27, 2026 – March 20, 2026$224KView on USAspending
W911S226FA064 · NAICS 336411Department of DefenseFebruary 20, 2026 – April 13, 2026$216KView on USAspending
FA558725P0101 · NAICS 336411Department of DefenseSeptember 30, 2025 – December 29, 2025$202KView on USAspending
W911S226FA113 · NAICS 336411Department of DefenseApril 15, 2026 – June 8, 2026$128KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($21.7M of $21.7M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

11% of obligations on file ($2.5M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $1.7M in FY2025 to $18.7M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2024–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.