Liberty Business Associates, LLC

UEI JG19DCSWY363 CAGE 3U3S5 Active Ladson, SC

Small Business · Data through September 22, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$189K
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$30.4M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
42
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $9,299,701FY2022: $11,291,374FY2023: $13,539,101FY2024: $15,722,771FY2025: $14,446,830FY2026: $188,988
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$189K
FY2025$14.4M
FY2024$15.7M
FY2023$13.5M
FY2022$11.3M
FY2021$9.3M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$64.5M100%
General Services Administration$5K0%
Department of Commerce-$9K0%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$64.1M99.5%
Fixed Price Level of Effort$203K0.3%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$145K0.2%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$5K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$64.1M99.4%
Women Owned Small Business$424K0.7%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$3K0%
8(a) Sole Source-$9K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
SC$64.1M99.3%
GA$421K0.7%
VA$5K0%
Not specified$5K0%
KS$2K0%
MD-$9K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N6523625F0175 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseMarch 3, 2025 – March 2, 2026$9.4MView on USAspending
N6523624F0192 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseMarch 3, 2024 – March 2, 2025$9.0MView on USAspending
N6523623F0162 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseMarch 3, 2023 – March 2, 2024$7.5MView on USAspending
N6523621F0246 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseMarch 6, 2021 – March 5, 2022$5.4MView on USAspending
N6523622F0182 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseMarch 4, 2022 – March 3, 2023$5.3MView on USAspending
N6523622F0071 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseDecember 14, 2021 – December 13, 2022$1.7MView on USAspending
N6523624F0184 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseMarch 6, 2024 – March 5, 2025$1.5MView on USAspending
N6523624F0184 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseMarch 6, 2024 – March 5, 2026$1.5MView on USAspending
N6523622F0189 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseMarch 4, 2022 – March 3, 2023$1.5MView on USAspending
N6523623F0150 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseMarch 6, 2023 – March 5, 2024$1.5MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($64.5M of $64.5M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

1% of obligations on file ($418K) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $14.4M in FY2025 to $189K in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.