Pond-Cdm Smith JV LP

UEI JJH2R5GX4WL7 CAGE 8CMJ4 Active Peachtree Corners, GA

Other Than Small Business · Data through July 6, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$5.2M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$24.7M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
35
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $770,700FY2022: $6,037,436FY2023: $46,569,123FY2024: $8,698,105FY2025: $10,756,988FY2026: $5,247,410
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$5.2M
FY2025$10.8M
FY2024$8.7M
FY2023$46.6M
FY2022$6.0M
FY2021$771K

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$78.1M100%
NAICS codeObligationsShare
541330 — Engineering Services$78.0M99.9%
541310 — Architectural Services$39K0.1%
PSC codeObligationsShare
C211 — Architect and Engineering- General: Landscaping, Interior Layout, and Designing$60.6M77.6%
C219 — Architect and Engineering- General: Other$7.3M9.3%
C1EB — Architect and Engineering- Construction: Maintenance Buildings$4.2M5.4%
C1AZ — Architect and Engineering- Construction: Other Administrative Facilities/service Buildings$3.8M4.9%
R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical$1.4M1.8%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$78.1M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$78.0M99.9%
No Set Aside Used.$39K0.1%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
HI$42.6M54.5%
GA$13.2M16.9%
NJ$5.1M6.5%
TX$4.9M6.3%
Not specified$4.5M5.7%
NM$1.8M2.3%
WV$1.3M1.6%
FL$1.0M1.3%
OH$857K1.1%
CA$697K0.9%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
FA521523F0011 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJanuary 24, 2023 – July 19, 2025$42.6MView on USAspending
W50S8F24FA010 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseNovember 28, 2023 – January 24, 2026$3.7MView on USAspending
W9133L25FA040 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseSeptember 11, 2025 – March 11, 2028$2.8MView on USAspending
FA890322F0011 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMarch 7, 2022 – March 8, 2023$2.3MView on USAspending
FA485526F0060 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMay 27, 2026 – April 17, 2027$1.8MView on USAspending
W50S6Y24FA004 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseSeptember 18, 2024 – February 4, 2026$1.5MView on USAspending
W50S7623F0002 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseSeptember 30, 2023 – December 12, 2025$1.5MView on USAspending
W50S6Y22F0007 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseSeptember 9, 2022 – July 6, 2023$1.4MView on USAspending
W50S8F24FA010 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseNovember 28, 2023 – November 27, 2024$1.3MView on USAspending
W912HV25F0050 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseSeptember 17, 2025 – September 17, 2026$1.2MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($78.1M of $78.1M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $10.8M in FY2025 to $5.2M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.