Research & Engineering Development LLC

UEI QG3WENGF94Z7 CAGE 1GNA4 Active California, MD

Small Business · Data through July 6, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$16.1M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$44.8M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
20
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $11,223,159FY2022: $13,089,965FY2023: $9,695,542FY2024: $14,514,030FY2025: $14,144,631FY2026: $16,137,819
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$16.1M
FY2025$14.1M
FY2024$14.5M
FY2023$9.7M
FY2022$13.1M
FY2021$11.2M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$78.8M100%
General Services Administration$6K0%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$78.9M100.2%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$6K0%
Firm Fixed Price$1K0%
Cost No Fee-$143K-0.2%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$78.8M100%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$3K0%
No Set Aside Used.-$4K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
MD$78.8M100%
Not specified$6K0%
AL$5000%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N0042124F3010 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseApril 26, 2024 – June 5, 2027$8.8MView on USAspending
N0042121F0393 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMay 22, 2021 – May 21, 2022$5.8MView on USAspending
N0042122F0404 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMay 22, 2022 – May 21, 2023$5.2MView on USAspending
N0042124F3010 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseApril 26, 2024 – June 5, 2026$4.6MView on USAspending
N0042121F0393 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMay 22, 2021 – May 21, 2022$2.7MView on USAspending
N0042124F3010 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseApril 26, 2024 – June 5, 2025$2.6MView on USAspending
N0042124F3010 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseApril 26, 2024 – August 6, 2026$2.2MView on USAspending
N0042123F1868 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMay 22, 2023 – November 15, 2023$2.1MView on USAspending
N0042124F0017 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseNovember 16, 2023 – May 15, 2024$1.9MView on USAspending
N0042124F3010 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseApril 26, 2024 – June 5, 2026$1.8MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($78.8M of $78.8M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

0% of obligations on file ($3K) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $14.1M in FY2025 to $16.1M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.