Curtiss-Wright Ds, INC.

UEI JKWWHMLK9AM6 CAGE 1EGB0 Active Newtown, PA

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 21, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$8.5M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$67.6M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
126
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $45,626,249FY2022: $28,259,615FY2023: $60,016,116FY2024: $36,295,863FY2025: $22,735,039FY2026: $8,547,749
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$8.5M
FY2025$22.7M
FY2024$36.3M
FY2023$60.0M
FY2022$28.3M
FY2021$45.6M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$199.5M99%
National Aeronautics and Space Administration$2.0M1%
PSC codeObligationsShare
1680 — Miscellaneous Aircraft Accessories and Components$51.6M25.6%
7G20 — It and Telecom - Network: Analog Voice Products (hardware and Perpetual License Software)$50.6M25.1%
6625 — Electrical and Electronic Properties Measuring and Testing Instruments$38.5M19.1%
6610 — Flight Instruments$32.5M16.1%
R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical$19.2M9.5%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$201.5M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$196.5M97.5%
No Set Aside Used.$5.0M2.5%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
NV$73.1M36.3%
PA$70.3M34.9%
CA$28.6M14.2%
MD$27.0M13.4%
Not specified$2.3M1.2%
NM$163K0.1%
MO$20K0%
FL$14K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
FA486123F0043 · NAICS 334220Department of DefenseDecember 27, 2022 – December 21, 2023$12.2MView on USAspending
FA486123F0045 · NAICS 334220Department of DefenseDecember 27, 2022 – December 21, 2023$12.2MView on USAspending
FA486121F0320 · NAICS 334220Department of DefenseAugust 26, 2021 – September 30, 2024$6.7MView on USAspending
N0042123F0998 · NAICS 334511Department of DefenseSeptember 29, 2023 – April 7, 2025$6.1MView on USAspending
FA930224F0091 · NAICS 334220Department of DefenseAugust 2, 2024 – May 23, 2025$5.3MView on USAspending
FA930224F0086 · NAICS 334220Department of DefenseAugust 7, 2024 – May 30, 2025$5.3MView on USAspending
FA930221F0077 · NAICS 334220Department of DefenseJuly 19, 2021 – December 16, 2021$4.8MView on USAspending
FA486123F0268 · NAICS 334220Department of DefenseJuly 10, 2023 – May 30, 2024$4.2MView on USAspending
FA486121F0041 · NAICS 334220Department of DefenseJanuary 26, 2021 – January 13, 2022$4.0MView on USAspending
N0042125F0036 · NAICS 334511Department of DefenseOctober 22, 2024 – October 23, 2025$4.0MView on USAspending

Parent company

Curtiss-Wright Flow Control Service, LLC (UEI J9V9SJL4CW97)

Other UEIs under this parent

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

99% of this contractor's obligations on file ($199.5M of $201.5M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $22.7M in FY2025 to $8.5M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.