Goodwill Services INC.

UEI JSGLNHUJLZU3 CAGE 1JSZ8 Active Richmond, VA

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 23, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$12.8M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$51.2M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
11
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $20,252,417FY2022: $11,218,565FY2023: $13,329,545FY2024: $19,647,370FY2025: $18,833,739FY2026: $12,750,541
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$12.8M
FY2025$18.8M
FY2024$19.6M
FY2023$13.3M
FY2022$11.2M
FY2021$20.3M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$81.4M84.8%
General Services Administration$14.6M15.2%
PSC codeObligationsShare
R707 — Support- Management: Contract/procurement/acquisition Support$39.9M41.5%
R706 — Support- Management: Logistics Support$32.7M34%
S201 — Housekeeping- Custodial Janitorial$14.6M15.2%
M1GZ — Operation of Other Warehouse Buildings$8.8M9.2%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$94.2M98.1%
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment$1.8M1.9%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$86.9M90.5%
Not Specified$9.1M9.5%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
VA$48.9M50.9%
SC$32.6M33.9%
Not specified$14.4M15%
LA$210K0.2%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
SP470321C0007 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseJuly 1, 2021 – June 30, 2022$9.4MView on USAspending
SP470324C0013 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseJuly 1, 2024 – June 30, 2025$8.9MView on USAspending
SP470324C0013 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseJuly 1, 2024 – June 30, 2026$8.7MView on USAspending
N6523619F0215 · NAICS 493110Department of DefenseFebruary 1, 2019 – July 31, 2022$8.4MView on USAspending
N6523622C1005 · NAICS 493110Department of DefenseAugust 1, 2022 – July 31, 2026$8.3MView on USAspending
SP470321C0007 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseJuly 1, 2021 – June 30, 2024$8.3MView on USAspending
N6523622C1005 · NAICS 493110Department of DefenseAugust 1, 2022 – July 31, 2025$8.0MView on USAspending
SP470321C0007 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseJuly 1, 2021 – June 30, 2023$8.0MView on USAspending
N6523622C1005 · NAICS 493110Department of DefenseAugust 1, 2022 – July 31, 2024$7.8MView on USAspending
N6523622C1005 · NAICS 493110Department of DefenseAugust 1, 2022 – July 31, 2023$7.7MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

85% of this contractor's obligations on file ($81.4M of $96.0M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $18.8M in FY2025 to $12.8M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.