Selecttech Services CORPORATION

UEI JUGPKMNEAB93 CAGE 7W030 Active Dayton, OH

Small Business · Data through October 1, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$18.4M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$47.6M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
24
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $20,033,696FY2022: $23,365,979FY2023: $17,079,359FY2024: $15,558,305FY2025: $13,601,030FY2026: $18,403,619FY2027: $0
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2027 (partial year)$0
FY2026$18.4M
FY2025$13.6M
FY2024$15.6M
FY2023$17.1M
FY2022$23.4M
FY2021$20.0M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$108.0M100%
General Services Administration$5K0%
PSC codeObligationsShare
Z1AA — Maintenance of Office Buildings$54.5M50.5%
R499 — Support- Professional: Other$11.4M10.5%
J099 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Miscellaneous$9.6M8.9%
H216 — Equipment and Materials Testing- Aircraft Components and Accessories$8.6M8%
N016 — Installation of Equipment- Aircraft Components and Accessories$6.5M6%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$93.1M86.2%
Time and Materials$11.0M10.2%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$4.1M3.8%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$5K0%
Labor Hours-$6K0%
Cost No Fee-$255K-0.2%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$91.2M84.4%
No Set Aside Used.$8.4M7.8%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$8.4M7.8%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
OH$107.3M99.3%
CA$701K0.6%
Not specified$5K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
FA861419C0000 · NAICS 336413Department of DefenseJune 14, 2019 – August 6, 2024$5.6MView on USAspending
FA853426F0056 · NAICS 336413Department of DefenseMay 21, 2026 – May 20, 2027$5.2MView on USAspending
FA865016F4106 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseAugust 1, 2016 – December 31, 2021$4.0MView on USAspending
FA239622F0001 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseJanuary 1, 2022 – December 31, 2022$3.8MView on USAspending
FA239622F0001 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseJanuary 1, 2022 – December 31, 2023$3.8MView on USAspending
FA239622F0001 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseJanuary 1, 2022 – December 31, 2024$3.7MView on USAspending
FA239622F0001 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseJanuary 1, 2022 – December 31, 2023$3.5MView on USAspending
FA251724F0222 · NAICS 332311Department of DefenseSeptember 27, 2024 – December 27, 2024$3.4MView on USAspending
FA239622F0001 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseJanuary 1, 2022 – December 31, 2025$3.3MView on USAspending
FA239622F0001 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseJanuary 1, 2022 – December 31, 2025$3.2MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($108.0M of $108.0M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

8% of obligations on file ($8.4M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $13.6M in FY2025 to $18.4M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2027, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.