Cdm Federal Services Europe Joint Venture

UEI JUL3SM9N4MX9 CAGE DM558 Active Alsbach-Hahnlein

Other Than Small Business · Data through June 11, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$4.1M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$17.1M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
50
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $10,291,598FY2022: $4,310,464FY2023: $6,513,159FY2024: $7,342,303FY2025: $5,670,239FY2026: $4,131,050
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$4.1M
FY2025$5.7M
FY2024$7.3M
FY2023$6.5M
FY2022$4.3M
FY2021$10.3M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$38.3M100%
PSC codeObligationsShare
C212 — Architect and Engineering- General: Engineering Drafting, Not Cad/cam$22.2M58.1%
C219 — Architect and Engineering- General: Other$10.7M27.9%
F999 — Other Environmental Services$4.7M12.3%
F103 — Environmental Systems Protection- Water Quality Support$556K1.5%
B510 — Special Studies/analysis- Environmental Assessments$98K0.3%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$38.3M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$38.3M100%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$38.3M100%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
W912GB26FA053 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMarch 2, 2026 – February 25, 2027$3.4MView on USAspending
W912GB21F0340 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseSeptember 25, 2021 – February 6, 2024$3.0MView on USAspending
W912GB24F0226 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseSeptember 24, 2024 – March 24, 2026$2.8MView on USAspending
W912GB21F0247 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseSeptember 17, 2021 – November 26, 2023$2.6MView on USAspending
W912GB20F0182 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJuly 21, 2020 – July 22, 2021$2.4MView on USAspending
W912GB23F0064 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMarch 30, 2023 – September 15, 2024$2.1MView on USAspending
W912GB25F0006 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseDecember 20, 2024 – June 18, 2026$2.0MView on USAspending
W912GB20F0182 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJuly 21, 2020 – July 22, 2021$2.0MView on USAspending
W912GB24F0069 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMay 9, 2024 – January 31, 2025$1.5MView on USAspending
W912GB23F0064 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMarch 30, 2023 – December 31, 2025$1.2MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($38.3M of $38.3M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $5.7M in FY2025 to $4.1M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.