Programs Management Analytics & Technologies INC

UEI DUQKMDGAMAK3 CAGE 4T2K3 Active Norfolk, VA

Small Business · Data through July 2, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$18.4M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$38.7M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
11
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $99,945FY2022: $0FY2023: $0FY2024: $3,100,000FY2025: $17,163,077FY2026: $18,434,670
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$18.4M
FY2025$17.2M
FY2024$3.1M
FY2023$0
FY2022$0
FY2021$100K

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$38.8M100%
General Services Administration$3K0%
PSC codeObligationsShare
R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical$21.1M54.5%
AC13 — National Defense R&D Services; Department of Defense - Military; Experimental Development$16.3M42%
AC32 — National Defense R&D Services; Defense-Related Activities; Applied Research$1.2M3.2%
AD91 — R&D- Defense Other: Other (basic Research)$100K0.3%
5998 — Electrical and Electronic Assemblies, Boards, Cards, and Associated Hardware$29K0.1%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$38.7M99.7%
Firm Fixed Price$129K0.3%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$3K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$21.2M54.6%
No Set Aside Used.$16.3M42%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$1.3M3.4%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
CA$21.1M54.5%
VA$17.6M45.4%
CO$29K0.1%
Not specified$3K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N0003925F3000 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseOctober 16, 2024 – October 15, 2026$5.0MView on USAspending
N0003925F3000 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseOctober 16, 2024 – October 15, 2026$3.4MView on USAspending
N6833524C0001 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseJuly 22, 2024 – July 20, 2029$3.1MView on USAspending
N0003925F3000 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseOctober 16, 2024 – October 15, 2026$2.7MView on USAspending
N0003925F3000 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseOctober 16, 2024 – October 15, 2026$2.5MView on USAspending
N6833524C0001 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseJuly 22, 2024 – July 19, 2029$2.2MView on USAspending
N6833524C0001 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseJuly 22, 2024 – July 19, 2029$2.0MView on USAspending
N6833524C0001 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseJuly 22, 2024 – July 19, 2029$2.0MView on USAspending
N6833524C0001 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseJuly 22, 2024 – July 19, 2029$1.8MView on USAspending
N0003925F3000 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseOctober 16, 2024 – October 15, 2025$1.8MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($38.8M of $38.8M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

3% of obligations on file ($1.3M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $17.2M in FY2025 to $18.4M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.