Global Maritime Logistics Support, INC.

UEI JVLXBME8WUF7 CAGE SUG41 Active Olongapo City

Other Than Small Business · Data through July 6, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$1.8M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$8.5M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
98
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $136,577FY2022: $2,597,936FY2023: $2,045,957FY2024: $2,365,040FY2025: $4,314,590FY2026: $1,807,853
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$1.8M
FY2025$4.3M
FY2024$2.4M
FY2023$2.0M
FY2022$2.6M
FY2021$137K

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$13.1M98.8%
Department of Homeland Security$88K0.7%
Department of State$77K0.6%
PSC codeObligationsShare
M2CA — Ship Husbanding Services-Management/integration Service$7.6M57.1%
M2AC — Husbanding Services-Removal Services$2.5M18.8%
M2AB — Husbanding Services-Force Protection$955K7.2%
M2BA — Husbanding Services-Transportation Services$537K4%
R706 — Support- Management: Logistics Support$517K3.9%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$13.3M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$12.0M90.5%
No Set Aside Used.$1.3M9.5%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$13.3M100%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N6264925FQ218 · NAICS 488310Department of DefenseJune 28, 2025 – July 7, 2025$1.9MView on USAspending
N6264925FQ123 · NAICS 488310Department of DefenseFebruary 24, 2025 – March 16, 2025$987KView on USAspending
N4034522F0349 · NAICS 488310Department of DefenseSeptember 27, 2022 – October 1, 2022$918KView on USAspending
N6264926FQ119 · NAICS 488310Department of DefenseMay 4, 2026 – May 20, 2026$788KView on USAspending
N4034523F0020 · NAICS 488310Department of DefenseOctober 10, 2022 – October 12, 2022$578KView on USAspending
N4034523F0286 · NAICS 488310Department of DefenseMay 5, 2023 – May 8, 2023$324KView on USAspending
N6264926FQ045 · NAICS 488310Department of DefenseNovember 26, 2025 – February 12, 2026$311KView on USAspending
N4034523F0381 · NAICS 488310Department of DefenseAugust 1, 2023 – September 12, 2023$253KView on USAspending
N6264925FQ094 · NAICS 488310Department of DefenseJanuary 28, 2025 – February 19, 2025$252KView on USAspending
N4034523P0054 · NAICS 561990Department of DefenseMarch 14, 2023 – April 25, 2023$241KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

99% of this contractor's obligations on file ($13.1M of $13.3M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $4.3M in FY2025 to $1.8M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.