Ben Line Agencies (singapore) Pte LTD

UEI NEE3SQFGL8K5 CAGE QD336 Active Singapore

Other Than Small Business · Data through July 5, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$4.4M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$10.6M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
86
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2022: $3,000FY2023: $1,601,727FY2024: $3,383,894FY2025: $2,824,602FY2026: $4,374,592
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$4.4M
FY2025$2.8M
FY2024$3.4M
FY2023$1.6M
FY2022$3K

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$12.1M99.2%
Department of Homeland Security$95K0.8%
PSC codeObligationsShare
M2CA — Ship Husbanding Services-Management/integration Service$5.0M40.8%
M2AC — Husbanding Services-Removal Services$4.7M38.5%
M2BA — Husbanding Services-Transportation Services$2.3M19.1%
M2AB — Husbanding Services-Force Protection$165K1.4%
V222 — Transportation/travel/relocation- Travel/lodging/recruitment: Passenger Motor Charter$32K0.3%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$12.2M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$12.1M99%
No Set Aside Used.$128K1%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$12.1M99.2%
AP$95K0.8%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N6264926FQ148 · NAICS 488310Department of DefenseJune 21, 2026 – August 31, 2026$1.0MView on USAspending
N6264926FD163 · NAICS 488310Department of DefenseJune 8, 2026 – June 29, 2026$983KView on USAspending
N6264925FD007 · NAICS 488310Department of DefenseOctober 3, 2024 – October 16, 2024$489KView on USAspending
N4034523F0394 · NAICS 488310Department of DefenseAugust 7, 2023 – August 10, 2023$472KView on USAspending
N4034523F0257 · NAICS 488310Department of DefenseApril 2, 2023 – July 9, 2023$465KView on USAspending
N4034524F0117 · NAICS 488310Department of DefenseDecember 15, 2023 – February 5, 2024$356KView on USAspending
N4034524F0242 · NAICS 488310Department of DefenseMarch 20, 2024 – March 24, 2024$345KView on USAspending
N6264925FQ114 · NAICS 488310Department of DefenseFebruary 11, 2025 – February 19, 2025$330KView on USAspending
N6264926FQ092 · NAICS 488310Department of DefenseMarch 18, 2026 – April 10, 2026$313KView on USAspending
N4034524F0433 · NAICS 488310Department of DefenseJune 18, 2024 – June 22, 2024$275KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

99% of this contractor's obligations on file ($12.1M of $12.2M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $2.8M in FY2025 to $4.4M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2022–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.