Epsilon C5i INC

UEI KFP1XYK24DZ8 CAGE 0BS45 Active San Diego, CA

Small Business · Data through July 6, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$37.6M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$107.2M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
40
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $5,135,022FY2022: $12,100,330FY2023: $25,107,416FY2024: $33,522,396FY2025: $36,150,590FY2026: $37,551,396
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$37.6M
FY2025$36.2M
FY2024$33.5M
FY2023$25.1M
FY2022$12.1M
FY2021$5.1M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$149.6M100%
General Services Administration$3K0%
PSC codeObligationsShare
R423 — Support- Professional: Intelligence$66.9M44.7%
AC13 — National Defense R&D Services; Department of Defense - Military; Experimental Development$49.0M32.7%
AC14 — National Defense R&D Services; Department of Defense - Military; R&D Administrative Expenses$14.9M10%
R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical$11.0M7.4%
AC33 — National Defense R&D Services; Defense-Related Activities; Experimental Development$4.7M3.2%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$149.6M100%
Cost No Fee$14K0%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$3K0%
Firm Fixed Price$5000%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$100.6M67.3%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$40.6M27.2%
No Set Aside Used.$8.3M5.6%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
CA$82.6M55.3%
OH$66.9M44.7%
Not specified$3K0%
MD$1K0%
AL$5000%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
FA860426FB218 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseJune 10, 2026 – March 10, 2029$12.5MView on USAspending
N6893623F0655 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseSeptember 27, 2023 – March 28, 2025$5.8MView on USAspending
N6893623F0655 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseSeptember 27, 2023 – September 13, 2024$5.5MView on USAspending
FA860426FB172 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseJune 12, 2026 – March 11, 2027$5.0MView on USAspending
N6893625F0340 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseJune 11, 2025 – June 10, 2026$4.7MView on USAspending
N6893623F0655 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseSeptember 27, 2023 – March 28, 2025$4.4MView on USAspending
N6893622F0004 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseApril 1, 2022 – March 31, 2023$3.4MView on USAspending
FA860423FB317 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseAugust 23, 2023 – February 22, 2027$3.2MView on USAspending
FA860426FB207 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseJuly 29, 2026 – July 28, 2027$3.2MView on USAspending
FA860424FB047 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseFebruary 2, 2024 – February 1, 2027$3.1MView on USAspending

Parent company

Epsilon Systems Solutions INC. (UEI G4PWHUXGV5K5)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($149.6M of $149.6M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

27% of obligations on file ($40.6M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $36.2M in FY2025 to $37.6M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.