Sherpa 6 INC

UEI SAB5XACK9258 CAGE 80H10 Active Littleton, CO

Small Business · Data through September 29, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$31.8M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$108.4M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
19
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $10,265,938FY2022: $8,229,387FY2023: $17,758,645FY2024: $25,508,605FY2025: $51,082,568FY2026: $31,812,745
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$31.8M
FY2025$51.1M
FY2024$25.5M
FY2023$17.8M
FY2022$8.2M
FY2021$10.3M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

PSC codeObligationsShare
R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical$105.8M73.2%
AZ14 — R&D- Other Research and Development (engineering Development)$22.5M15.5%
AC12 — National Defense R&D Services; Department of Defense - Military; Applied Research$6.1M4.2%
AJ13 — General Science & Technology R&D Svcs; General Science & Technology; Experimental Development$4.6M3.2%
DG01 — It and Telecom - Network Support Services (labor)$4.0M2.8%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$132.8M91.8%
Firm Fixed Price$11.9M8.2%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$3K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$75.5M52.2%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$63.4M43.8%
Not Specified$4.1M2.9%
Sdvosb Sole Source$1.6M1.1%
Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business Set-Aside$3K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
CO$130.2M90%
MA$8.8M6.1%
VA$5.7M3.9%
Not specified$3K0%
AL$5000%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
W911QY24C9001 · NAICS 541715Department of DefenseFebruary 29, 2024 – July 7, 2026$19.0MView on USAspending
W911QY23C0045 · NAICS 541512Department of DefenseFebruary 22, 2023 – February 21, 2024$5.2MView on USAspending
70B04C26F00001152 · NAICS 541715Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 29, 2026 – September 28, 2027$4.0MView on USAspending
W911QY23C0045 · NAICS 541512Department of DefenseFebruary 22, 2023 – February 21, 2027$3.9MView on USAspending
W911QY23C0045 · NAICS 541512Department of DefenseFebruary 22, 2023 – February 21, 2026$3.8MView on USAspending
W911QY18C0209 · NAICS 541512Department of DefenseSeptember 14, 2018 – October 31, 2022$3.6MView on USAspending
W911QY23C0045 · NAICS 541512Department of DefenseFebruary 22, 2023 – February 21, 2027$3.6MView on USAspending
W911QY23C0045 · NAICS 541512Department of DefenseFebruary 22, 2023 – May 15, 2025$3.5MView on USAspending
W911QY23C0045 · NAICS 541512Department of DefenseFebruary 22, 2023 – February 21, 2027$3.4MView on USAspending
W911QY23C0045 · NAICS 541512Department of DefenseFebruary 22, 2023 – May 15, 2026$3.0MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

97% of this contractor's obligations on file ($140.6M of $144.7M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

45% of obligations on file ($65.0M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $51.1M in FY2025 to $31.8M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.