Atlantic Fabrication & Boiler Services, INC.

UEI KGLGEURLKCH1 CAGE 3FMJ2 Active Portsmouth, VA

Small Business · Data through September 14, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$5.7M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$11.7M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
63
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $97,707FY2022: $451,797FY2023: $3,089,248FY2024: -$316,662FY2025: $6,319,188FY2026: $5,693,803
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$5.7M
FY2025$6.3M
FY2024-$317K
FY2023$3.1M
FY2022$452K
FY2021$98K

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$13.4M87.5%
Department of Homeland Security$1.9M12.5%
Department of Commerce$3K0%
PSC codeObligationsShare
J998 — Non-Nuclear Ship Repair (east)$14.3M93%
J020 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Ship and Marine Equipment$1.0M6.7%
2090 — Miscellaneous Ship and Marine Equipment$16K0.1%
Z2NZ — Repair Or Alteration of Other Utilities$12K0.1%
J019 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Ships, Small Craft, Pontoons, and Floating Docks$11K0.1%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$15.3M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$13.4M87.3%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$1.6M10.2%
No Set Aside Used.$385K2.5%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
VA$15.0M98%
FL$215K1.4%
MD$60K0.4%
RI$23K0.2%
Not specified$3K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N3220525F1534 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseSeptember 1, 2025 – October 16, 2025$2.6MView on USAspending
N3220525F1007 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseMay 5, 2025 – May 23, 2025$1.4MView on USAspending
N3220526F2050 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseJanuary 5, 2026 – February 6, 2026$1.2MView on USAspending
N3220526F2511 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseMarch 17, 2026 – April 7, 2026$1.0MView on USAspending
N3220525F1534 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseSeptember 1, 2025 – December 3, 2025$826KView on USAspending
N3220523F1564 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseJuly 31, 2023 – July 31, 2023$785KView on USAspending
N3220526F2826 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseMay 11, 2026 – July 15, 2026$607KView on USAspending
N3220526F2627 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseApril 8, 2026 – June 1, 2026$502KView on USAspending
N3220525F1534 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseSeptember 1, 2025 – October 16, 2025$500KView on USAspending
N3220523F0165 · NAICS 336611Department of DefenseDecember 5, 2022 – December 19, 2022$374KView on USAspending

Parent company

Tredegar CORP (UEI K6X9KM2L29M8)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

87% of this contractor's obligations on file ($13.4M of $15.3M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

10% of obligations on file ($1.6M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $6.3M in FY2025 to $5.7M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.