Westex Group, INC

UEI SP7AJDAT8Z77 CAGE 0ZJ05 Active Rockville, MD

Small Business · Data through September 30, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$3.5M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$13.5M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
241
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $71,604FY2022: $891,788FY2023: $3,227,407FY2024: $3,753,083FY2025: $6,203,882FY2026: $3,518,930
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$3.5M
FY2025$6.2M
FY2024$3.8M
FY2023$3.2M
FY2022$892K
FY2021$72K

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

PSC codeObligationsShare
6145 — Wire and Cable, Electrical$819K4.6%
4720 — Hose and Flexible Tubing$642K3.6%
3408 — Machining Centers and Way-Type Machines$639K3.6%
4820 — Valves, Nonpowered$621K3.5%
J038 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Construction/mining/excavating/highway Maintenance Equipment$552K3.1%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$17.7M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Small Business Set Aside - Total$16.1M90.9%
No Set Aside Used.$1.6M8.9%
Not Specified$16K0.1%
Small Business Set Aside - Partial$14K0.1%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
MD$10.0M56.6%
VA$1.2M6.6%
TN$798K4.5%
FL$579K3.3%
CA$562K3.2%
GA$454K2.6%
WA$440K2.5%
Not specified$433K2.5%
WI$402K2.3%
GU$345K2%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
W9123723P0023 · NAICS 811310Department of DefenseMay 5, 2023 – October 23, 2023$552KView on USAspending
N6133126P0138 · NAICS 333517Department of DefenseJune 24, 2026 – July 27, 2026$441KView on USAspending
SPRDL124C0044 · NAICS 332912Department of DefenseApril 15, 2024 – December 11, 2024$372KView on USAspending
80LARC25PA005 · NAICS 314999National Aeronautics and Space AdministrationJune 30, 2025 – October 20, 2025$300KView on USAspending
1232SA26P0103 · NAICS 335312Department of AgricultureMarch 11, 2026 – September 30, 2026$295KView on USAspending
W9123722P0060 · NAICS 333996Department of DefenseMay 12, 2022 – October 31, 2022$285KView on USAspending
12639525P0074 · NAICS 325414Department of AgricultureJanuary 3, 2025 – January 2, 2026$270KView on USAspending
SPMYM224P1809 · NAICS 335311Department of DefenseJuly 24, 2024 – March 23, 2025$253KView on USAspending
70Z04026P50245B00 · NAICS 336611Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 25, 2026 – September 25, 2026$243KView on USAspending
SPMYM126P9813 · NAICS 332311Department of DefenseMay 4, 2026 – August 10, 2026$243KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

91% of obligations on file ($16.1M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $6.2M in FY2025 to $3.5M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.