Ardent Technologies INC

UEI KKZ6VV15MBK7 CAGE 3YKS5 Active Dayton, OH

Small Business · Data through September 22, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$7.2M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$28.3M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
45
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $5,092,635FY2022: $8,716,175FY2023: $12,697,831FY2024: $11,411,621FY2025: $9,696,163FY2026: $7,235,232
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$7.2M
FY2025$9.7M
FY2024$11.4M
FY2023$12.7M
FY2022$8.7M
FY2021$5.1M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

PSC codeObligationsShare
R499 — Support- Professional: Other$26.1M47.6%
R408 — Support- Professional: Program Management/support$9.4M17.2%
R799 — Support- Management: Other$5.6M10.2%
R699 — Support- Administrative: Other$4.2M7.6%
D316 — It and Telecom- Telecommunications Network Management$4.1M7.4%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$47.5M86.6%
Time and Materials$5.9M10.7%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$1.1M1.9%
Labor Hours$427K0.8%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$3K0%
Cost No Fee-$40K-0.1%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$41.9M76.3%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$5.4M9.9%
8(a) Sole Source$3.7M6.7%
8a Competed$3.2M5.8%
No Set Aside Used.$762K1.4%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
VA$18.1M33%
OH$14.6M26.7%
MD$10.3M18.9%
CO$5.4M9.9%
DC$3.5M6.4%
CA$1.9M3.5%
OK$483K0.9%
FL$224K0.4%
KS$211K0.4%
Not specified$3K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
FA700024F0124 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseSeptember 30, 2024 – September 29, 2025$2.3MView on USAspending
HT001124F0016 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMarch 22, 2024 – March 27, 2027$1.8MView on USAspending
HT001124F0016 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMarch 22, 2024 – March 27, 2026$1.8MView on USAspending
HT001124F0016 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMarch 22, 2024 – March 27, 2025$1.7MView on USAspending
FA239622F0250 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseAugust 1, 2022 – January 31, 2023$1.6MView on USAspending
FA700024F0124 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseSeptember 30, 2024 – September 29, 2026$1.5MView on USAspending
FA239622F0250 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseAugust 1, 2022 – January 31, 2024$1.4MView on USAspending
HT001124F0027 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJuly 25, 2024 – January 25, 2027$1.1MView on USAspending
FA805223F0002 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseOctober 26, 2022 – October 27, 2026$1.1MView on USAspending
HT001124F0027 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJuly 25, 2024 – January 25, 2026$1.1MView on USAspending

Parent company

Ardent Technologies INC (UEI ERDKBPVD7317)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

22% of obligations on file ($12.2M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $9.7M in FY2025 to $7.2M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.