System High CORPORATION

UEI L6ALJCC5JF13 CAGE 4E9G1 Active Chantilly, VA

Other Than Small Business · Data through September 15, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$81.2M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$259.2M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
53
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $45,152,307FY2022: $72,101,818FY2023: $82,981,306FY2024: $100,502,128FY2025: $77,511,329FY2026: $81,233,464
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$81.2M
FY2025$77.5M
FY2024$100.5M
FY2023$83.0M
FY2022$72.1M
FY2021$45.2M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$459.5M100%
General Services Administration$3K0%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$412.2M89.7%
Fixed Price Award Fee$24.2M5.3%
Firm Fixed Price$19.9M4.3%
Cost No Fee$3.6M0.8%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$3K0%
Cost Plus Award Fee-$361K-0.1%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$333.9M72.7%
Not Specified$125.6M27.3%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
VA$358.6M78.1%
AL$76.1M16.6%
Not specified$12.4M2.7%
DC$9.3M2%
OH$1.7M0.4%
FL$718K0.2%
CA$217K0%
SC$138K0%
NC$105K0%
OR$93K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
HR001117F0001 · NAICS 334512Department of DefenseMarch 22, 2017 – March 21, 2022$19.7MView on USAspending
HR001122C0073 · NAICS 541690Department of DefenseMarch 21, 2022 – March 20, 2024$16.1MView on USAspending
HR001122C0073 · NAICS 541690Department of DefenseMarch 21, 2022 – March 20, 2027$12.9MView on USAspending
N0001926F0036 · NAICS 541990Department of DefenseFebruary 16, 2026 – February 16, 2027$11.7MView on USAspending
N0001922F2296 · NAICS 541990Department of DefenseFebruary 10, 2022 – February 9, 2023$11.0MView on USAspending
HQ085822C0007 · NAICS 541690Department of DefenseAugust 26, 2022 – August 25, 2027$10.7MView on USAspending
HR001122C0073 · NAICS 541690Department of DefenseMarch 21, 2022 – March 20, 2027$10.0MView on USAspending
HR001122C0073 · NAICS 541690Department of DefenseMarch 21, 2022 – March 20, 2027$9.9MView on USAspending
HQ085822C0007 · NAICS 541690Department of DefenseAugust 26, 2022 – August 25, 2025$9.8MView on USAspending
HR001122C0073 · NAICS 541690Department of DefenseMarch 21, 2022 – March 20, 2026$9.1MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($459.5M of $459.5M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $77.5M in FY2025 to $81.2M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.