Information Technology Strategies, INC.

UEI LBP9NHTYELK3 CAGE 4PRV8 Active Sterling, VA

Small Business · Data through September 25, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$116.7M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$163.4M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
38
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $14,479,084FY2022: $11,313,264FY2023: $18,782,328FY2024: $20,595,476FY2025: $26,066,945FY2026: $116,710,769
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$116.7M
FY2025$26.1M
FY2024$20.6M
FY2023$18.8M
FY2022$11.3M
FY2021$14.5M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$121.0M58.2%
Labor Hours$85.9M41.3%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$614K0.3%
Time and Materials$462K0.2%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$8K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$117.7M56.6%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$84.0M40.4%
8a Competed$5.9M2.8%
Women Owned Small Business$374K0.2%
No Set Aside Used.$3K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
VA$199.3M95.8%
DC$8.4M4%
MD$274K0.1%
Not specified$8K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
70B04C26F00000037 · NAICS 541519Department of Homeland SecurityMarch 2, 2026 – March 1, 2027$80.0MView on USAspending
SP470926F0042 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseMay 4, 2026 – May 3, 2027$9.4MView on USAspending
SP470925F0060 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseJune 3, 2025 – March 2, 2026$8.2MView on USAspending
SP470922F0085 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseSeptember 26, 2022 – September 30, 2025$6.3MView on USAspending
SP470922F0085 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseSeptember 26, 2022 – September 30, 2025$6.3MView on USAspending
SP470923F0001 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseNovember 1, 2022 – October 31, 2025$6.2MView on USAspending
SP470923F0001 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseNovember 1, 2022 – October 31, 2023$6.2MView on USAspending
SP470923F0001 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseNovember 1, 2022 – October 31, 2023$6.1MView on USAspending
SP470919F0042 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseJuly 3, 2019 – November 30, 2021$5.8MView on USAspending
SP470924F0019 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseJanuary 8, 2024 – January 3, 2027$5.7MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

43% of obligations on file ($90.3M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $26.1M in FY2025 to $116.7M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.