Salient Federal-Sgis INC

UEI XSYKRJ8LK9B6 CAGE 3CPX1 Active Fairfax, VA

Other Than Small Business · Data through June 11, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$5.6M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$70.6M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
11
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $31,075,366FY2022: $59,413,945FY2023: $54,798,904FY2024: $63,141,991FY2025: $1,816,022FY2026: $5,611,423
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$5.6M
FY2025$1.8M
FY2024$63.1M
FY2023$54.8M
FY2022$59.4M
FY2021$31.1M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$131.6M61%
Agency for International Development$75.5M35%
Department of Justice$6.1M2.8%
General Services Administration$2.5M1.2%
Department of Commerce$112K0.1%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$88.5M41%
Time and Materials$81.6M37.8%
Firm Fixed Price$45.8M21.2%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$188.7M87.4%
No Set Aside Used.$27.2M12.6%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
VA$100.7M46.7%
Not specified$89.4M41.4%
DC$26.2M12.2%
NC-$00%
CA-$509K-0.2%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N0018921F3012 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMarch 17, 2021 – May 31, 2024$27.4MView on USAspending
N0018921F3012 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMarch 17, 2021 – May 31, 2023$25.6MView on USAspending
N0018921F3012 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMarch 17, 2021 – May 31, 2022$22.3MView on USAspending
N0018924CZ040 · NAICS 611710Department of DefenseJune 1, 2024 – May 31, 2025$17.2MView on USAspending
N0018924CZ040 · NAICS 611710Department of DefenseJune 1, 2024 – May 31, 2025$10.0MView on USAspending
HS002120F0023 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseOctober 1, 2020 – April 4, 2022$7.6MView on USAspending
HS002120F0023 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseOctober 1, 2020 – April 4, 2023$7.6MView on USAspending
HS002120F0023 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseOctober 1, 2020 – April 4, 2024$7.6MView on USAspending
72MC1021M00005 · NAICS 541519Agency for International DevelopmentJanuary 19, 2021 – January 18, 2026$6.6MView on USAspending
72MC1021M00005 · NAICS 541519Agency for International DevelopmentJanuary 19, 2021 – January 18, 2026$5.8MView on USAspending

Parent company

Skillstorm Commercial Services LLC (UEI G3QEYHJY2PD7)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $1.8M in FY2025 to $5.6M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.