Etrac, a Woolpert COMPANY

UEI LDA8KGAJ7NC7 CAGE 6PZ58 Active San Rafael, CA

Other Than Small Business · Data through May 16, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$745K
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$19.6M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
39
Top agency
Department of Commerce

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $5,020,015FY2022: $6,456,837FY2023: $15,061,752FY2024: $7,376,639FY2025: $11,438,737FY2026: $744,731
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$745K
FY2025$11.4M
FY2024$7.4M
FY2023$15.1M
FY2022$6.5M
FY2021$5.0M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Commerce$40.1M86.9%
Department of Defense$6.0M12.9%
Department of Transportation$74K0.2%
PSC codeObligationsShare
C219 — Architect and Engineering- General: Other$45.3M98.2%
R499 — Support- Professional: Other$574K1.2%
J059 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Electrical and Electronic Equipment Components$90K0.2%
T002 — Photo/map/print/publication- Cartography$74K0.2%
3695 — Miscellaneous Special Industry Machinery$60K0.1%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$46.1M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$45.8M99.4%
No Set Aside Used.$146K0.3%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$134K0.3%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
AK$17.2M37.4%
MD$11.5M24.9%
VA$6.9M15%
WI$4.0M8.8%
FL$3.1M6.7%
MP$1.8M3.8%
CA$838K1.8%
LA$574K1.2%
IL$94K0.2%
Not specified$25K0.1%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
1305M223FNCNJ0115 · NAICS 541370Department of CommerceMarch 2, 2023 – January 31, 2024$7.6MView on USAspending
1305M224F0261 · NAICS 541370Department of CommerceJune 21, 2024 – March 31, 2025$6.1MView on USAspending
1305M223FNCNJ0128 · NAICS 541370Department of CommerceMarch 8, 2023 – December 28, 2023$5.5MView on USAspending
1305M225F0291 · NAICS 541370Department of CommerceAugust 1, 2025 – March 31, 2026$5.4MView on USAspending
1305M222FNCNJ0071 · NAICS 541370Department of CommerceDecember 27, 2021 – December 31, 2022$4.7MView on USAspending
1305M221FNCNJ0235 · NAICS 541370Department of CommerceMay 14, 2021 – December 13, 2021$4.0MView on USAspending
1305M225F0392 · NAICS 541370Department of CommerceSeptember 11, 2025 – June 30, 2027$2.9MView on USAspending
1305M225F0377 · NAICS 541370Department of CommerceSeptember 9, 2025 – August 30, 2026$1.8MView on USAspending
1305M223FNCNJ0128 · NAICS 541370Department of CommerceMarch 8, 2023 – December 28, 2023$1.4MView on USAspending
W912P722F0016 · NAICS 541370Department of DefenseMarch 25, 2022 – September 24, 2023$673KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

87% of this contractor's obligations on file ($40.1M of $46.1M) came from a single agency, Department of Commerce.

0% of obligations on file ($134K) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $11.4M in FY2025 to $745K in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.