Geospatial Consulting Group International LLC

UEI WJSNK9P9UCY3 CAGE 4GR40 Active Alexandria, VA

Small Business · Data through September 22, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$1.8M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$16.2M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
34
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $3,815,702FY2022: $5,670,531FY2023: $8,830,613FY2024: $8,665,040FY2025: $5,723,187FY2026: $1,778,225
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$1.8M
FY2025$5.7M
FY2024$8.7M
FY2023$8.8M
FY2022$5.7M
FY2021$3.8M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$25.0M72.6%
Agency for International Development$6.9M20%
Department of State$1.4M3.9%
Office of Personnel Management$606K1.8%
Department of Agriculture$596K1.7%
PSC codeObligationsShare
T002 — Photo/map/print/publication- Cartography$19.1M55.5%
R499 — Support- Professional: Other$6.9M20%
DA01 — It and Telecom - Business Application/application Development Support Services (labor)$3.4M10%
D306 — It and Telecom- Systems Analysis$2.1M6%
DG01 — It and Telecom - Network Support Services (labor)$1.4M3.9%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$27.6M80%
Time and Materials$6.9M20%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$5K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$27.2M78.9%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$7.3M21.1%
Women Owned Small Business$3K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$19.5M56.6%
DC$7.8M22.7%
VA$7.1M20.6%
OK$16K0%
TX$3K0%
AL$5000%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
7200AA23M00017 · NAICS 541513Agency for International DevelopmentSeptember 26, 2023 – September 30, 2028$3.8MView on USAspending
7200AA23M00017 · NAICS 541513Agency for International DevelopmentSeptember 26, 2023 – January 31, 2029$3.1MView on USAspending
M6740025F0059 · NAICS 541370Department of DefenseAugust 22, 2025 – September 24, 2026$1.6MView on USAspending
M6740022F0052 · NAICS 541370Department of DefenseJune 3, 2022 – September 24, 2023$1.5MView on USAspending
M6740021F0194 · NAICS 541370Department of DefenseSeptember 3, 2021 – September 24, 2022$1.4MView on USAspending
W5J9CQ22F0038 · NAICS 541513Department of DefenseSeptember 30, 2022 – September 29, 2023$1.2MView on USAspending
M6740024F0038 · NAICS 541370Department of DefenseMarch 11, 2024 – September 24, 2025$1.2MView on USAspending
M6740023F0090 · NAICS 541370Department of DefenseSeptember 22, 2023 – September 24, 2024$1.2MView on USAspending
W5J9CQ24F0025 · NAICS 541513Department of DefenseSeptember 30, 2024 – September 29, 2026$1.1MView on USAspending
W5J9CQ24F0025 · NAICS 541513Department of DefenseSeptember 30, 2024 – September 29, 2025$1.1MView on USAspending

Parent company

Geospatial Consulting Group International, LLC (UEI R8M6XH61Y483)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

21% of obligations on file ($7.3M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $5.7M in FY2025 to $1.8M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.