Mpf Federal, LLC

UEI LLA5KJMFQPU8 CAGE 6SCJ2 Active Gaithersburg, MD

Small Business · Data through September 29, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$9.3M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$36.8M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
96
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $34,615,764FY2022: $30,187,255FY2023: $24,061,079FY2024: $15,381,773FY2025: $12,156,530FY2026: $9,276,221
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$9.3M
FY2025$12.2M
FY2024$15.4M
FY2023$24.1M
FY2022$30.2M
FY2021$34.6M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$84.0M66.8%
Environmental Protection Agency$20.1M16%
Department of Health and Human Services$17.4M13.8%
Department of Commerce$3.8M3%
Department of Energy$372K0.3%
PSC codeObligationsShare
R499 — Support- Professional: Other$70.9M56.4%
R416 — Support- Professional: Veterinary/animal Care$14.8M11.8%
U099 — Education/training- Other$6.1M4.9%
AJ11 — General Science and Technology R&D Services; General Science and Technology; Basic Research$5.6M4.4%
R617 — Support - Administrative: Electronic Records Management Services$5.2M4.2%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$114.7M91.3%
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment$5.6M4.5%
Time and Materials$3.7M2.9%
Fixed Price Level of Effort$1.6M1.3%
Labor Hours$68K0.1%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$4K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$74.7M59.4%
8(a) Sole Source$30.3M24.1%
8a Competed$12.7M10.1%
Women Owned Small Business$4.1M3.3%
No Set Aside Used.$3.3M2.6%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$552K0.4%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
VA$62.6M49.8%
MD$29.4M23.4%
NC$19.8M15.7%
DC$7.0M5.6%
PA$3.4M2.7%
OH$2.8M2.2%
WA$372K0.3%
CA$317K0.3%
Not specified$4K0%
AL$5000%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
HQ003421F0001 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseNovember 23, 2020 – November 15, 2022$5.2MView on USAspending
HQ003424C0092 · NAICS 611710Department of DefenseSeptember 14, 2024 – September 13, 2025$3.7MView on USAspending
75F40125F80083 · NAICS 541512Department of Health and Human ServicesJune 9, 2025 – May 31, 2026$3.1MView on USAspending
HQ003422F0377 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseSeptember 14, 2022 – September 13, 2024$3.1MView on USAspending
HQ003421F0232 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseJune 14, 2021 – September 30, 2021$3.0MView on USAspending
75N96022C00003 · NAICS 541990Department of Health and Human ServicesFebruary 23, 2022 – February 23, 2023$2.8MView on USAspending
75N96022C00003 · NAICS 541990Department of Health and Human ServicesFebruary 23, 2022 – August 31, 2022$2.8MView on USAspending
HQ003420F0440 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseSeptember 11, 2020 – September 20, 2022$2.7MView on USAspending
HQ003422F0377 · NAICS 541611Department of DefenseSeptember 14, 2022 – September 13, 2023$2.7MView on USAspending
68HERC22C0047 · NAICS 541940Environmental Protection AgencyMarch 25, 2022 – March 24, 2025$2.4MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

38% of obligations on file ($47.7M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $12.2M in FY2025 to $9.3M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.