Translation Excellence INC.

UEI LSEHC45NMB28 CAGE 68UD1 Active Aurora, CO

Small Business · Data through September 24, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$4.1M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$17.8M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
99
Top agency
Department of the Treasury

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $6,022,403FY2022: $6,394,267FY2023: $10,595,243FY2024: $7,492,955FY2025: $6,218,134FY2026: $4,137,373
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$4.1M
FY2025$6.2M
FY2024$7.5M
FY2023$10.6M
FY2022$6.4M
FY2021$6.0M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of the Treasury$14.9M36.6%
Department of Health and Human Services$6.8M16.6%
Nuclear Regulatory Commission$5.3M12.9%
Department of Homeland Security$4.1M10.1%
Department of Education$4.1M10%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$32.2M78.7%
Time and Materials$7.0M17.2%
Labor Hours$1.7M4%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$20.0M49%
8(a) Sole Source$17.0M41.6%
No Set Aside Used.$2.2M5.3%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$1.7M4.1%
Hubzone Set-Aside$17K0%
8a Competed$2K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
CO$22.6M55.3%
MD$10.4M25.4%
DC$5.7M13.9%
GA$1.9M4.6%
VA$142K0.3%
Not specified$106K0.3%
TX$78K0.2%
LA$1K0%
MO-$10%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
2032H824F00046 · NAICS 541930Department of the TreasuryMarch 10, 2024 – March 9, 2025$2.3MView on USAspending
2032H824F00046 · NAICS 541930Department of the TreasuryMarch 10, 2024 – June 9, 2025$1.8MView on USAspending
2032H821F00069 · NAICS 541930Department of the TreasuryMarch 10, 2021 – March 9, 2022$1.5MView on USAspending
91990021C0055 · NAICS 541930Department of EducationSeptember 30, 2021 – September 29, 2023$1.4MView on USAspending
2032H823F00066 · NAICS 541930Department of the TreasuryMarch 10, 2023 – March 9, 2024$1.4MView on USAspending
91990021C0055 · NAICS 541930Department of EducationSeptember 30, 2021 – September 29, 2023$1.4MView on USAspending
2032H822F00040 · NAICS 541930Department of the TreasuryMarch 10, 2022 – March 9, 2023$1.4MView on USAspending
2032H822F00040 · NAICS 541930Department of the TreasuryMarch 10, 2022 – March 9, 2023$1.3MView on USAspending
91990021C0055 · NAICS 541930Department of EducationSeptember 30, 2021 – September 29, 2022$1.3MView on USAspending
2032H823F00066 · NAICS 541930Department of the TreasuryMarch 10, 2023 – March 9, 2024$1.2MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

46% of obligations on file ($18.7M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $6.2M in FY2025 to $4.1M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.