Ad Astra, INC.

UEI XX59C3RECHK7 CAGE 61VV7 Active Silver Spring, MD

Small Business · Data through September 22, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$5.0M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$14.2M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
87
Top agency
Department of the Treasury

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $1,680,643FY2022: $2,531,489FY2023: $3,815,965FY2024: $4,427,923FY2025: $4,778,038FY2026: $5,035,042
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$5.0M
FY2025$4.8M
FY2024$4.4M
FY2023$3.8M
FY2022$2.5M
FY2021$1.7M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

PSC codeObligationsShare
R608 — Support- Administrative: Translation and Interpreting$16.5M74.1%
R499 — Support- Professional: Other$5.6M25%
R603 — Support- Administrative: Transcription$159K0.7%
R699 — Support- Administrative: Other$14K0.1%
R609 — Support- Administrative: Stenographic$11K0.1%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$18.9M84.7%
Labor Hours$1.9M8.5%
Time and Materials$1.5M6.7%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$12.7M57.1%
Women Owned Small Business$5.5M24.8%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$3.8M17.2%
No Set Aside Used.$199K0.9%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
MD$18.5M83.2%
DC$3.1M13.9%
MA$449K2%
GA$151K0.7%
CA$46K0.2%
IL$10K0%
Not specified$9K0%
KY$4K0%
NC-$27K-0.1%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
70SBUR25F00000228 · NAICS 541930Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 19, 2025 – September 18, 2026$2.1MView on USAspending
2032H821F00108 · NAICS 541930Department of the TreasurySeptember 3, 2021 – September 2, 2022$1.0MView on USAspending
70SBUR26F00000214 · NAICS 541930Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 19, 2026 – September 18, 2027$1.0MView on USAspending
2032H822F00080 · NAICS 541930Department of the TreasurySeptember 3, 2022 – September 2, 2023$950KView on USAspending
2032H823F00137 · NAICS 541930Department of the TreasurySeptember 3, 2023 – September 2, 2024$950KView on USAspending
2032H824F00095 · NAICS 541930Department of the TreasurySeptember 3, 2024 – September 2, 2025$950KView on USAspending
70SBUR22F00000089 · NAICS 541930Department of Homeland SecurityMay 4, 2022 – June 1, 2023$691KView on USAspending
70SBUR22F00000089 · NAICS 541930Department of Homeland SecurityMay 4, 2022 – May 3, 2023$691KView on USAspending
70SBUR22F00000089 · NAICS 541930Department of Homeland SecurityMay 4, 2022 – May 31, 2025$691KView on USAspending
75N90022F00081 · NAICS 541930Department of Health and Human ServicesJuly 20, 2022 – July 31, 2023$676KView on USAspending

Parent company

Ad Astra INC. (UEI R37CE65N9G57)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

42% of obligations on file ($9.4M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $4.8M in FY2025 to $5.0M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.