Digital Cloak, LLC

UEI LYBJV1HV7F35 CAGE 74ML3 Active Stafford, VA

Small Business · Data through August 19, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$14.4M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$40.8M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
15
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $9,600,312FY2022: $10,052,358FY2023: $13,479,582FY2024: $9,768,951FY2025: $16,646,111FY2026: $14,352,050
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$14.4M
FY2025$16.6M
FY2024$9.8M
FY2023$13.5M
FY2022$10.1M
FY2021$9.6M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$54.4M73.6%
Department of Homeland Security$19.5M26.4%
General Services Administration$2500%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$54.4M73.6%
Time and Materials$19.5M26.4%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$2500%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
8(a) Sole Source$31.0M41.9%
Not Specified$23.6M32%
8a Competed$14.4M19.4%
Women Owned Small Business$3.6M4.9%
No Set Aside Used.$1.3M1.8%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
VA$53.9M72.9%
DC$20.0M27.1%
Not specified$2500%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
M6785425F3002 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMarch 1, 2025 – February 28, 2027$9.8MView on USAspending
M6785425F3002 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMarch 1, 2025 – February 28, 2026$6.0MView on USAspending
70RSAT23FC0000010 · NAICS 541511Department of Homeland SecurityAugust 11, 2023 – September 29, 2025$4.3MView on USAspending
M9549423C0015 · NAICS 541990Department of DefenseJuly 25, 2023 – July 25, 2026$4.1MView on USAspending
M9549418F0018 · NAICS 541511Department of DefenseJuly 25, 2018 – July 25, 2023$4.0MView on USAspending
M9549423C0015 · NAICS 541990Department of DefenseJuly 25, 2023 – July 25, 2025$3.7MView on USAspending
M9549418F0018 · NAICS 541511Department of DefenseJuly 25, 2018 – July 25, 2022$3.5MView on USAspending
70RSAT23C00000005 · NAICS 541611Department of Homeland SecurityFebruary 18, 2023 – February 17, 2024$3.2MView on USAspending
M6785425F3002 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMarch 1, 2025 – February 28, 2026$3.2MView on USAspending
70RSAT24C00000048 · NAICS 541611Department of Homeland SecuritySeptember 30, 2024 – September 29, 2025$2.6MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

66% of obligations on file ($49.0M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $16.6M in FY2025 to $14.4M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.