Seatech Global Security Solutions

UEI UH3MS7J8HN85 CAGE 9JE33 Active Richland, WA

Small Business · Data through September 30, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$48.7M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$73.3M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
9
Top agency
Department of Energy

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2024: $8,561,486FY2025: $16,014,317FY2026: $48,684,849
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$48.7M
FY2025$16.0M
FY2024$8.6M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Energy$73.3M100%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$73.3M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$73.3M100%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$54.9M74.9%
WA$18.4M25.1%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
89233124FNA400649 · NAICS 541990Department of EnergySeptember 24, 2024 – August 31, 2028$9.8MView on USAspending
89233124FNA400649 · NAICS 541990Department of EnergySeptember 24, 2024 – August 31, 2028$6.9MView on USAspending
89233125FNA400716 · NAICS 541990Department of EnergyJuly 11, 2025 – September 4, 2027$6.4MView on USAspending
89233124FNA400649 · NAICS 541990Department of EnergySeptember 24, 2024 – August 31, 2026$4.9MView on USAspending
89233124FNA400649 · NAICS 541990Department of EnergySeptember 24, 2024 – July 31, 2028$4.6MView on USAspending
89233124FNA400649 · NAICS 541990Department of EnergySeptember 24, 2024 – September 23, 2031$3.0MView on USAspending
89233125FNA400740 · NAICS 541990Department of EnergySeptember 25, 2025 – September 24, 2026$2.7MView on USAspending
89233124FNA400649 · NAICS 541990Department of EnergySeptember 24, 2024 – July 31, 2028$2.5MView on USAspending
89233125FNA400737 · NAICS 541990Department of EnergySeptember 18, 2025 – September 17, 2032$2.3MView on USAspending
89233124FNA400650 · NAICS 541990Department of EnergySeptember 25, 2024 – September 23, 2031$2.2MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($73.3M of $73.3M) came from a single agency, Department of Energy.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $16.0M in FY2025 to $48.7M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2024–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.