Systems Technology & Research, INC

UEI LYS6LAXVKFJ9 CAGE 7V757 Active Huntsville, AL

Small Business · Data through September 29, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$11.0M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$26.7M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
12
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $0FY2022: $0FY2023: $9,228,840FY2024: $8,439,279FY2025: $7,314,056FY2026: $10,979,941
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$11.0M
FY2025$7.3M
FY2024$8.4M
FY2023$9.2M
FY2022$0
FY2021$0

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$36.0M100%
General Services Administration$5K0%
PSC codeObligationsShare
R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical$36.0M100%
R499 — Support- Professional: Other$6K0%
1395 — Miscellaneous Ammunition$1K0%
AC35 — National Defense R&D Svcs; Defense-Related Activities; R&D Facilities & Maj Equip$1K0%
AC13 — National Defense R&D Services; Department of Defense - Military; Experimental Development$5000%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Time and Materials$36.0M100%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$5K0%
Firm Fixed Price$3K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$36.0M100%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$3K0%
Women Owned Small Business$3K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
AL$36.0M100%
Not specified$5K0%
DC$1K0%
FL$1K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
W31P4Q23FB001 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseNovember 22, 2022 – June 25, 2027$5.1MView on USAspending
W31P4Q23FB001 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseNovember 22, 2022 – February 26, 2024$2.1MView on USAspending
W31P4Q23FB001 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseNovember 22, 2022 – January 29, 2027$2.0MView on USAspending
W31P4Q23FB001 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseNovember 22, 2022 – July 30, 2025$1.7MView on USAspending
W31P4Q23FB001 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseNovember 22, 2022 – January 18, 2025$1.7MView on USAspending
W31P4Q23FB001 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseNovember 22, 2022 – February 2, 2026$1.6MView on USAspending
W31P4Q23FB001 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseNovember 22, 2022 – July 30, 2026$1.5MView on USAspending
W31P4Q23FB001 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseNovember 22, 2022 – August 22, 2024$1.4MView on USAspending
W31P4Q23FB001 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseNovember 22, 2022 – January 23, 2024$875KView on USAspending
W31P4Q23FB001 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseNovember 22, 2022 – January 23, 2024$853KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($36.0M of $36.0M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

0% of obligations on file ($5K) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $7.3M in FY2025 to $11.0M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.