Jyg Innovations LLC

UEI M5R1LG262C33 CAGE 5X0W5 Active Dayton, OH

Small Business · Data through July 28, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$13.4M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$46.3M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
80
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $22,024,672FY2022: $19,460,150FY2023: $17,646,586FY2024: $15,265,523FY2025: $13,369,692FY2026: $6,726,271
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$6.7M
FY2025$13.4M
FY2024$15.3M
FY2023$17.6M
FY2022$19.5M
FY2021$22.0M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$91.9M97.2%
Environmental Protection Agency$2.6M2.8%
General Services Administration$5K0%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$93.7M99.2%
Time and Materials$790K0.8%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$5K0%
Cost No Fee-$42K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$50.2M53.1%
8(a) Sole Source$34.2M36.2%
Women Owned Small Business$6.5M6.9%
8a Competed$3.0M3.1%
No Set Aside Used.$564K0.6%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$3K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
OH$57.5M60.9%
AL$17.3M18.3%
DC$6.9M7.3%
IL$6.5M6.9%
FL$2.5M2.7%
NC$1.6M1.6%
TX$1.4M1.5%
MD$363K0.4%
OK$336K0.4%
Not specified$5K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
FA877122F0055 · NAICS 541512Department of DefenseAugust 1, 2022 – March 1, 2027$4.2MView on USAspending
FA865021C4638 · NAICS 541990Department of DefenseDecember 7, 2020 – December 6, 2021$2.5MView on USAspending
FA877122F0055 · NAICS 541512Department of DefenseAugust 1, 2022 – March 1, 2026$2.4MView on USAspending
FA877122F0055 · NAICS 541512Department of DefenseAugust 1, 2022 – March 1, 2024$2.3MView on USAspending
FA865021C4650 · NAICS 541990Department of DefenseJune 9, 2021 – June 8, 2022$2.2MView on USAspending
FA877122F0055 · NAICS 541512Department of DefenseAugust 1, 2022 – March 1, 2025$1.9MView on USAspending
FA865020F4369 · NAICS 541519Department of DefenseSeptember 17, 2020 – October 1, 2021$1.8MView on USAspending
FA877122F0055 · NAICS 541512Department of DefenseAugust 1, 2022 – March 1, 2023$1.7MView on USAspending
FA877117C0008 · NAICS 541511Department of DefenseMay 8, 2017 – May 7, 2022$1.7MView on USAspending
FA701422F0250 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseSeptember 12, 2022 – September 11, 2026$1.7MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

97% of this contractor's obligations on file ($91.9M of $94.5M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

46% of obligations on file ($43.7M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $15.3M in FY2024 to $13.4M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.