Penobscot Support Services, LLC

UEI XY3CTFAZNWM6 CAGE 6BZX1 Active Indian Island, ME

Small Business · Data through September 10, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$1.8M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$18.1M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
46
Top agency
Department of Health and Human Services

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $23,356,947FY2022: $33,148,413FY2023: $20,374,769FY2024: $13,309,766FY2025: $3,003,279FY2026: $1,828,390
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$1.8M
FY2025$3.0M
FY2024$13.3M
FY2023$20.4M
FY2022$33.1M
FY2021$23.4M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Health and Human Services$63.0M66.3%
Department of Defense$27.3M28.7%
Department of Commerce$4.7M5%
PSC codeObligationsShare
R499 — Support- Professional: Other$74.7M78.6%
J028 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Engines, Turbines, and Components$7.1M7.5%
S216 — Housekeeping- Facilities Operations Support$6.5M6.9%
Y1EZ — Construction of Other Industrial Buildings$1.7M1.8%
7A20 — It and Telecom - Application Development Software (perpetual License Software)$1.1M1.1%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$95.0M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$88.8M93.4%
8a Competed$5.5M5.8%
No Set Aside Used.$553K0.6%
8(a) Sole Source$197K0.2%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
MD$89.5M94.2%
ME$5.4M5.7%
CA$137K0.1%
Not specified$00%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
75N90023F00002 · NAICS 541990Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 10, 2023 – September 9, 2024$6.5MView on USAspending
75N90022F00004 · NAICS 541990Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 10, 2022 – September 9, 2023$6.0MView on USAspending
75N90021F00002 · NAICS 541990Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 10, 2021 – June 30, 2024$4.2MView on USAspending
75N90021F00008 · NAICS 236220Department of Health and Human ServicesJanuary 21, 2021 – January 21, 2022$3.0MView on USAspending
75N90022F00001 · NAICS 541990Department of Health and Human ServicesNovember 30, 2021 – June 30, 2024$3.0MView on USAspending
75N90022F00005 · NAICS 541990Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 14, 2022 – June 30, 2023$3.0MView on USAspending
75N90023F00001 · NAICS 541990Department of Health and Human ServicesMarch 5, 2023 – September 30, 2023$3.0MView on USAspending
75N90022F00003 · NAICS 541990Department of Health and Human ServicesJuly 1, 2022 – June 30, 2023$2.5MView on USAspending
75N90021F00001 · NAICS 541990Department of Health and Human ServicesMarch 29, 2021 – March 31, 2022$2.2MView on USAspending
W91ZLK22F0002 · NAICS 561210Department of DefenseNovember 27, 2021 – November 26, 2022$2.1MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

6% of obligations on file ($5.7M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $3.0M in FY2025 to $1.8M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.