Sd Solutions LLC

UEI MKRMA48ZFBY3 CAGE 6C8S7 Active Vienna, VA

Small Business · Data through September 21, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$3.0M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$16.4M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
30
Top agency
Department of the Treasury

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $10,356,177FY2022: $12,084,839FY2023: $10,596,654FY2024: $9,092,465FY2025: $4,225,892FY2026: $3,047,270
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$3.0M
FY2025$4.2M
FY2024$9.1M
FY2023$10.6M
FY2022$12.1M
FY2021$10.4M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of the Treasury$25.2M50.9%
Department of Health and Human Services$15.4M31.1%
Nuclear Regulatory Commission$5.7M11.5%
Department of Commerce$1.4M2.9%
Department of Defense$900K1.8%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$41.3M83.7%
Labor Hours$5.7M11.5%
Time and Materials$1.4M2.9%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$968K2%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$8K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
8(a) Sole Source$21.7M44%
Not Specified$13.0M26.4%
8a Competed$8.7M17.6%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$5.0M10.1%
Hubzone Set-Aside$903K1.8%
No Set Aside Used.$50K0.1%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
MD$24.7M50%
VA$23.6M47.7%
CA$900K1.8%
DC$214K0.4%
Not specified$8K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
75Q80121F80006 · NAICS 541512Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 20, 2021 – September 19, 2026$1.7MView on USAspending
75Q80121F80006 · NAICS 541512Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 20, 2021 – September 19, 2025$1.7MView on USAspending
75Q80121F80006 · NAICS 541512Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 20, 2021 – September 19, 2024$1.7MView on USAspending
2032H522P00108 · NAICS 541511Department of the TreasurySeptember 30, 2022 – June 30, 2024$1.6MView on USAspending
75Q80121F80006 · NAICS 541512Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 20, 2021 – September 19, 2023$1.6MView on USAspending
75Q80121F80006 · NAICS 541512Department of Health and Human ServicesSeptember 20, 2021 – September 19, 2022$1.6MView on USAspending
2032H520F00830 · NAICS 541512Department of the TreasurySeptember 30, 2020 – September 29, 2023$1.5MView on USAspending
2032H520F00830 · NAICS 541512Department of the TreasurySeptember 30, 2020 – September 29, 2022$1.2MView on USAspending
2032H522P00108 · NAICS 541511Department of the TreasurySeptember 30, 2022 – June 30, 2023$1.1MView on USAspending
1333LB24F00000071 · NAICS 541519Department of CommerceApril 3, 2024 – April 2, 2025$1.1MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

74% of obligations on file ($36.3M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $4.2M in FY2025 to $3.0M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.