Martinfederal Consulting, LLC

UEI W5Z1XCDF5723 CAGE 4V4H2 Active Huntsville, AL

Small Business · Data through September 29, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$9.2M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$20.4M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
16
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $10,758,060FY2022: $7,336,638FY2023: $11,813,941FY2024: $5,994,287FY2025: $5,235,034FY2026: $9,152,118
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$9.2M
FY2025$5.2M
FY2024$6.0M
FY2023$11.8M
FY2022$7.3M
FY2021$10.8M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$36.9M73.3%
Time and Materials$10.4M20.7%
Labor Hours$3.1M6.1%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$5K0%
Fixed Price Incentive-$69K-0.1%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
8a Competed$24.0M47.8%
Not Specified$12.5M24.8%
No Set Aside Used.$7.3M14.5%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$6.5M13%
8(a) Sole Source-$89K-0.2%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
AL$30.7M61.1%
AR$15.5M30.8%
MD$4.2M8.3%
Not specified$5K0%
VA-$11K0%
DC-$45K-0.1%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
15JPSS26F00001336 · NAICS 541512Department of JusticeJuly 1, 2026 – June 30, 2027$5.8MView on USAspending
W9133L19F0012 · NAICS 541512Department of DefenseJune 7, 2019 – June 6, 2024$4.7MView on USAspending
W9133L19F0012 · NAICS 541512Department of DefenseJune 7, 2019 – June 6, 2023$4.7MView on USAspending
W9133L19F0012 · NAICS 541512Department of DefenseJune 7, 2019 – June 6, 2022$4.7MView on USAspending
15JPSS23F00000537 · NAICS 541512Department of JusticeSeptember 1, 2023 – March 31, 2024$3.2MView on USAspending
15F06725F0001027 · NAICS 541519Department of JusticeSeptember 26, 2025 – March 25, 2027$2.9MView on USAspending
W31P4Q23FFZ02 · NAICS 541512Department of DefenseSeptember 26, 2023 – September 25, 2026$2.1MView on USAspending
15A00020CAQA00013 · NAICS 541990Department of JusticeMarch 17, 2020 – July 7, 2025$2.1MView on USAspending
15A00020CAQA00013 · NAICS 541990Department of JusticeMarch 17, 2020 – July 7, 2024$2.1MView on USAspending
15A00020CAQA00013 · NAICS 541990Department of JusticeMarch 17, 2020 – July 7, 2023$2.0MView on USAspending

Parent company

Martinfederal Consulting, LLC (UEI CZ8PCWHAYEB9)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

61% of obligations on file ($30.5M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $5.2M in FY2025 to $9.2M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.