General Dynamics European Land Systems-Bridge Systems Gmbh

UEI MLABDELSCKN3 CAGE D9913 Active Kaiserslautern

Other Than Small Business · Data through June 9, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$70.3M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$81.2M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
204
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $20,367,400FY2022: $6,337,568FY2023: $726,794FY2024: $9,845,708FY2025: $1,113,742FY2026: $70,275,998
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$70.3M
FY2025$1.1M
FY2024$9.8M
FY2023$727K
FY2022$6.3M
FY2021$20.4M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$108.7M100%
PSC codeObligationsShare
5420 — Bridges, Fixed and Floating$105.3M96.9%
R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical$1.3M1.2%
5340 — Hardware, Commercial$693K0.6%
J023 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Ground Effect Vehicles, Motor Vehicles, Trailers, and Cycles$351K0.3%
1915 — Cargo and Tanker Vessels$204K0.2%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$108.7M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
No Set Aside Used.$102.6M94.4%
Not Specified$6.1M5.6%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$108.1M99.5%
CO$351K0.3%
MS$204K0.2%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
W912CH26C0006 · NAICS 336612Department of DefenseMarch 24, 2026 – December 31, 2031$70.3MView on USAspending
W56HZV21C0130 · NAICS 336612Department of DefenseSeptember 28, 2021 – September 28, 2023$19.3MView on USAspending
W56HZV21C0130 · NAICS 336612Department of DefenseSeptember 28, 2021 – July 24, 2026$9.3MView on USAspending
W56HZV22F0090 · NAICS 541990Department of DefenseDecember 20, 2021 – December 16, 2022$4.0MView on USAspending
W56HZV22F0090 · NAICS 541990Department of DefenseDecember 20, 2021 – December 16, 2022$955KView on USAspending
W912CH25C0027 · NAICS 336999Department of DefenseApril 7, 2025 – March 30, 2026$481KView on USAspending
W56HZV21C0130 · NAICS 336612Department of DefenseSeptember 28, 2021 – December 30, 2025$392KView on USAspending
W911RZ22P0094 · NAICS 811198Department of DefenseAugust 1, 2022 – July 31, 2023$351KView on USAspending
W56HZV22F0042 · NAICS 541990Department of DefenseNovember 30, 2021 – September 30, 2022$320KView on USAspending
W56HZV21F0185 · NAICS 541990Department of DefenseMay 6, 2021 – November 29, 2021$244KView on USAspending

Parent company

General Dynamics CORP (UEI VF58HFRNGEL8)

Other UEIs under this parent

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($108.7M of $108.7M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $1.1M in FY2025 to $70.3M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.