W R Systems LTD.

UEI N5RJW5NX32Y1 CAGE 01CJ4 Active Fairfax, VA

Other Than Small Business · Data through June 5, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$57.0M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$148.2M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
167
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $46,839,102FY2022: $44,747,802FY2023: $50,373,696FY2024: $40,821,708FY2025: $57,017,911FY2026: $35,774,477
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$35.8M
FY2025$57.0M
FY2024$40.8M
FY2023$50.4M
FY2022$44.7M
FY2021$46.8M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$275.6M100%
General Services Administration$00%
Department of Commerce-$00%
PSC codeObligationsShare
R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical$206.1M74.8%
D302 — It and Telecom- Systems Development$28.6M10.4%
R408 — Support- Professional: Program Management/support$16.8M6.1%
L020 — Technical Representative- Ship and Marine Equipment$15.8M5.7%
L059 — Technical Representative- Electrical and Electronic Equipment Components$8.8M3.2%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$271.4M98.5%
Firm Fixed Price$4.1M1.5%
Cost No Fee$105K0%
Fixed Price Award Fee$27K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$273.0M99.1%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$2.3M0.8%
No Set Aside Used.$250K0.1%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
VA$272.4M98.9%
TX$3.7M1.3%
DC$500K0.2%
Not specified$132K0%
AP$35K0%
AL$5000%
MD-$00%
SC-$1.2M-0.4%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N6523622F0700 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseAugust 31, 2022 – August 31, 2023$9.3MView on USAspending
N6523625F0412 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseSeptember 5, 2025 – September 10, 2027$6.6MView on USAspending
N6523623F0183 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMarch 1, 2023 – March 2, 2024$6.5MView on USAspending
N6523621F0521 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJune 7, 2021 – June 6, 2022$6.1MView on USAspending
N6523622F0312 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseApril 22, 2022 – October 21, 2023$5.1MView on USAspending
N6523621F0206 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMarch 10, 2021 – March 9, 2022$4.6MView on USAspending
N6523621F0206 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseMarch 10, 2021 – March 9, 2022$4.6MView on USAspending
N0018925FZ226 · NAICS 541690Department of DefenseApril 1, 2025 – March 31, 2026$4.4MView on USAspending
N6523623F0486 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseJuly 18, 2023 – September 10, 2027$4.2MView on USAspending
N6523622F0700 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseAugust 31, 2022 – August 30, 2027$4.1MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($275.6M of $275.6M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

1% of obligations on file ($2.3M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $40.8M in FY2024 to $57.0M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.