Seojin Construction Co.,ltd

UEI N6DKUH4MNCF3 CAGE 3D88F Active Changwon-Si

Other Than Small Business · Data through June 8, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$361K
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$9.7M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
58
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2024: $10,336,566FY2025: -$1,042,341FY2026: $361,355
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$361K
FY2025-$1.0M
FY2024$10.3M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$9.7M100%
PSC codeObligationsShare
Z1AZ — Maintenance of Other Administrative Facilities and Service Buildings$9.5M98.1%
Z1FB — Maintenance of Recreational Buildings$159K1.6%
Z1PZ — Maintenance of Other Non-Building Facilities$26K0.3%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$9.7M100%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$9.7M100%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$9.7M100%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
W90VN924F0144 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseJuly 1, 2024 – March 27, 2025$3.3MView on USAspending
W90VN924F0151 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseJuly 2, 2024 – February 1, 2025$893KView on USAspending
W90VN824F0072 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseJuly 5, 2024 – April 7, 2025$689KView on USAspending
W90VN925FA182 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 8, 2025 – May 6, 2026$598KView on USAspending
W90VN824F0053 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseApril 18, 2024 – November 28, 2024$553KView on USAspending
W90VN924F0070 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseMay 1, 2024 – March 1, 2025$538KView on USAspending
W91QVN24F0432 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseJuly 16, 2024 – May 31, 2025$430KView on USAspending
W90VN924F0153 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseJuly 2, 2024 – November 28, 2024$428KView on USAspending
W90VN924F0150 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseJuly 1, 2024 – December 28, 2024$428KView on USAspending
W90VN824F0031 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseJuly 23, 2024 – January 21, 2025$394KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($9.7M of $9.7M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from -$1.0M in FY2025 to $361K in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2024–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.