Chugach Solutions Enterprise, LLC

UEI N6LCFMKNCNT5 CAGE 8CK53 Active Anchorage, AK

Small Business · Data through September 4, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$43.3M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$105.0M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
108
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2022: $5,124,956FY2023: $11,427,440FY2024: $50,261,994FY2025: $43,269,961FY2026: $35,753,380
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$35.8M
FY2025$43.3M
FY2024$50.3M
FY2023$11.4M
FY2022$5.1M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$94.8M65%
Department of the Interior$23.7M16.3%
General Services Administration$16.0M11%
Department of Labor$11.3M7.8%
PSC codeObligationsShare
S216 — Housekeeping- Facilities Operations Support$33.5M23%
Y1JZ — Construction of Miscellaneous Buildings$20.6M14.1%
Z1AA — Maintenance of Office Buildings$16.9M11.6%
S201 — Housekeeping- Custodial Janitorial$16.1M11%
U006 — Education/training- Vocational/technical$11.3M7.8%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$144.9M99.3%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$948K0.7%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$5K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$66.2M45.4%
8(a) Sole Source$40.7M27.9%
8a Competed$23.1M15.9%
No Set Aside Used.$15.8M10.8%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$3K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
CA$43.2M29.6%
WA$38.0M26%
AK$30.5M20.9%
Not specified$13.0M8.9%
AL$6.9M4.7%
GU$5.6M3.9%
MS$4.5M3.1%
DC$3.0M2.1%
HI$571K0.4%
VA$412K0.3%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N4425524F4346 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseSeptember 20, 2024 – October 7, 2026$13.1MView on USAspending
N4425524F4083 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseApril 12, 2024 – June 12, 2026$6.9MView on USAspending
N6247324C1613 · NAICS 561720Department of DefenseApril 1, 2024 – March 31, 2025$5.6MView on USAspending
N4425524F4317 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseJuly 29, 2024 – February 12, 2025$5.4MView on USAspending
1605JW26C0001 · NAICS 611519Department of LaborJuly 1, 2026 – June 30, 2027$4.4MView on USAspending
1605JE26C0001 · NAICS 611519Department of LaborMay 1, 2026 – April 30, 2027$4.2MView on USAspending
140F0422C0005 · NAICS 561210Department of the InteriorJune 17, 2022 – July 31, 2026$4.1MView on USAspending
140F0422C0005 · NAICS 561210Department of the InteriorJune 17, 2022 – July 31, 2024$4.1MView on USAspending
140F0422C0005 · NAICS 561210Department of the InteriorJune 17, 2022 – July 31, 2023$3.9MView on USAspending
47PF5126D0004 · NAICS 561210General Services AdministrationFebruary 1, 2026 – —$3.5MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

44% of obligations on file ($63.8M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $50.3M in FY2024 to $43.3M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2022–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.