Professionals Hir LLC
UEI RB1KQ7LMCLG8 CAGE 3JLS7 Active Chesapeake, VA
Small Business · Data through September 3, 2026
Obligations, FY2025
$14.8M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$75.0M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
385
Top agency
General Services Administration
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $12.0M |
| FY2025 | $14.8M |
| FY2024 | $31.3M |
| FY2023 | $28.8M |
| FY2022 | $27.9M |
| FY2021 | $38.1M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| General Services Administration | $59.6M | 39% |
| Department of Defense | $44.5M | 29.1% |
| Department of Homeland Security | $29.9M | 19.6% |
| Department of the Interior | $10.7M | 7% |
| Department of Commerce | $6.1M | 4% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 561210 — Facilities Support Services | $55.0M | 35.9% |
| 236220 — Commercial and Institutional Building Construction | $35.4M | 23.1% |
| 541330 — Engineering Services | $13.9M | 9.1% |
| 561621 — Security Systems Services (except Locksmiths) | $9.8M | 6.4% |
| 236210 — Industrial Building Construction | $9.2M | 6% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| S201 — Housekeeping- Custodial Janitorial | $30.4M | 19.9% |
| Z2JZ — Repair Or Alteration of Miscellaneous Buildings | $21.2M | 13.8% |
| Z1AA — Maintenance of Office Buildings | $14.9M | 9.7% |
| H220 — Equipment and Materials Testing- Ship and Marine Equipment | $10.0M | 6.5% |
| S216 — Housekeeping- Facilities Operations Support | $8.1M | 5.3% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $150.9M | 98.6% |
| Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment | $2.1M | 1.4% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $69.2M | 45.3% |
| 8(a) Sole Source | $62.0M | 40.5% |
| 8a Competed | $10.1M | 6.6% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $7.5M | 4.9% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $3.7M | 2.4% |
| Hubzone Set-Aside | $296K | 0.2% |
| Women Owned Small Business | $112K | 0.1% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| VA | $53.6M | 35% |
| CO | $31.1M | 20.3% |
| Not specified | $25.1M | 16.4% |
| MD | $24.6M | 16.1% |
| DC | $6.8M | 4.4% |
| NY | $4.9M | 3.2% |
| NC | $2.9M | 1.9% |
| PA | $1.5M | 1% |
| WV | $1.4M | 0.9% |
| AZ | $830K | 0.5% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 47PG5126F0017 · NAICS 561210 | General Services Administration | August 1, 2026 – July 31, 2027 | $4.5M | View on USAspending |
| N4008522F6330 · NAICS 236210 | Department of Defense | September 1, 2022 – March 4, 2024 | $4.4M | View on USAspending |
| 47PJ0021D0038 · NAICS 561210 | General Services Administration | August 1, 2021 – — | $4.3M | View on USAspending |
| 47PJ0025F0212 · NAICS 561210 | General Services Administration | August 1, 2025 – July 31, 2026 | $4.2M | View on USAspending |
| 47PJ0024F0337 · NAICS 561210 | General Services Administration | August 1, 2024 – July 31, 2025 | $4.2M | View on USAspending |
| 47PJ0024F0337 · NAICS 561210 | General Services Administration | August 1, 2024 – July 31, 2025 | $4.2M | View on USAspending |
| 47PJ0023F0365 · NAICS 561210 | General Services Administration | August 1, 2023 – July 31, 2024 | $4.1M | View on USAspending |
| 47PJ0022F0385 · NAICS 561210 | General Services Administration | August 1, 2022 – July 31, 2023 | $3.7M | View on USAspending |
| 70FA2021C00000011 · NAICS 238220 | Department of Homeland Security | September 17, 2021 – September 26, 2022 | $3.4M | View on USAspending |
| 70Z08323CYARD0001 · NAICS 237990 | Department of Homeland Security | October 10, 2023 – July 24, 2024 | $2.9M | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- Chenega Base & Logistics Services LLC — $154.2M, San Antonio, TX
- Dawson Mcg, INC. — $155.3M, Honolulu, HI
- Dae Sung LLC — $147.1M, Plainfield, IL
- Chugach Solutions Enterprise, LLC — $145.8M, Anchorage, AK
- Native Energy & Technology INC — $142.6M, San Antonio, TX
- Hamhed LLC — $142.2M, Jeffersonville, IN
- VECTRUS-J&J Facilities Support, LLC — $141.3M, Colorado Springs, CO
- Techflow Mission Support, LLC — $138.4M, Idaho Falls, ID
What the numbers show
50% of obligations on file ($76.2M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $31.3M in FY2024 to $14.8M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.