Satsyil CORP

UEI N7QBHJN4ANJ4 CAGE 749K1 Active Herndon, VA

Small Business · Data through September 22, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$18.0M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$55.2M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
11
Top agency
Department of Commerce

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $11,563,652FY2022: $10,005,579FY2023: $22,233,407FY2024: $20,056,959FY2025: $17,156,588FY2026: $18,029,170
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$18.0M
FY2025$17.2M
FY2024$20.1M
FY2023$22.2M
FY2022$10.0M
FY2021$11.6M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Commerce$76.7M77.4%
National Archives and Records Administration$21.2M21.5%
Department of Justice$1.1M1.1%
General Services Administration$5K0%
Department of the Interior$00%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Labor Hours$76.7M77.4%
Firm Fixed Price$22.3M22.6%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$5K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$77.8M78.5%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$21.3M21.5%
8a Competed$3K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
VA$97.9M98.9%
DC$1.1M1.1%
Not specified$5K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
1333BJ23F00182001 · NAICS 541511Department of CommerceNovember 1, 2022 – October 31, 2023$15.9MView on USAspending
1333BJ23F00182001 · NAICS 541511Department of CommerceNovember 1, 2022 – November 14, 2025$13.6MView on USAspending
1333BJ23F00182001 · NAICS 541511Department of CommerceNovember 1, 2022 – November 14, 2026$13.5MView on USAspending
1333BJ23F00182001 · NAICS 541511Department of CommerceNovember 1, 2022 – November 14, 2024$8.8MView on USAspending
1333BJ21F00184008 · NAICS 541511Department of CommerceMarch 29, 2021 – January 31, 2022$5.9MView on USAspending
1333BJ21F00184008 · NAICS 541511Department of CommerceMarch 29, 2021 – November 30, 2022$4.5MView on USAspending
1333BJ23F00182001 · NAICS 541511Department of CommerceNovember 1, 2022 – November 14, 2024$3.7MView on USAspending
1333BJ21F00184008 · NAICS 541511Department of CommerceMarch 29, 2021 – September 30, 2022$2.7MView on USAspending
88310321F00042 · NAICS 541511National Archives and Records AdministrationJanuary 29, 2021 – January 25, 2026$2.6MView on USAspending
88310321F00042 · NAICS 541511National Archives and Records AdministrationJanuary 29, 2021 – January 25, 2026$2.1MView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

21% of obligations on file ($21.3M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations increased from $17.2M in FY2025 to $18.0M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.