Koniag Technology Solutions INC
UEI T9KJJBXKHG61 CAGE 3WMJ3 Active Anchorage, AK
Small Business · Data through September 4, 2026
Obligations, FY2025
$10.2M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$44.1M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
77
Top agency
Department of Defense
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $25.9M |
| FY2025 | $10.2M |
| FY2024 | $18.0M |
| FY2023 | $15.9M |
| FY2022 | $10.5M |
| FY2021 | $9.7M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $41.2M | 45.7% |
| Department of Agriculture | $39.5M | 43.8% |
| Department of Justice | $10.4M | 11.5% |
| General Services Administration | $0 | 0% |
| Department of State | -$873K | -1% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 541511 — Custom Computer Programming Services | $65.1M | 72.1% |
| 541512 — Computer Systems Design Services | $15.6M | 17.3% |
| 541330 — Engineering Services | $5.5M | 6.1% |
| 541310 — Architectural Services | $2.9M | 3.2% |
| 541611 — Administrative Management and General Management Consulting Services | $2.0M | 2.2% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| R499 — Support- Professional: Other | $44.3M | 49% |
| 7G21 — It and Telecom - Network: Digital Network Products (hardware and Perpetual License Software) | $17.5M | 19.3% |
| DA10 — It and Telecom - Business Application/application Development Software As a Service | $12.4M | 13.8% |
| R699 — Support- Administrative: Other | $7.7M | 8.5% |
| C219 — Architect and Engineering- General: Other | $2.9M | 3.2% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $89.5M | 99.2% |
| Labor Hours | $748K | 0.8% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $51.7M | 57.3% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Partial | $17.5M | 19.3% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $16.8M | 18.7% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $3.5M | 3.9% |
| 8a Competed | $750K | 0.8% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| VA | $49.7M | 55.1% |
| AK | $35.9M | 39.7% |
| DC | $2.5M | 2.8% |
| WV | $1.8M | 1.9% |
| MD | $1.2M | 1.4% |
| TX | $1K | 0% |
| PW | -$71K | -0.1% |
| Not specified | -$756K | -0.8% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 12314426F0159 · NAICS 541511 | Department of Agriculture | May 13, 2026 – May 12, 2031 | $8.9M | View on USAspending |
| 12314426F0159 · NAICS 541511 | Department of Agriculture | May 13, 2026 – May 12, 2031 | $8.5M | View on USAspending |
| HQ003419F0589 · NAICS 541511 | Department of Defense | September 13, 2019 – September 12, 2023 | $6.4M | View on USAspending |
| HQ003419F0589 · NAICS 541511 | Department of Defense | September 13, 2019 – September 12, 2021 | $6.0M | View on USAspending |
| 12314425F0068 · NAICS 541512 | Department of Agriculture | January 22, 2025 – January 21, 2026 | $4.7M | View on USAspending |
| HQ003419F0589 · NAICS 541511 | Department of Defense | September 13, 2019 – September 12, 2024 | $3.9M | View on USAspending |
| HQ003419F0589 · NAICS 541511 | Department of Defense | September 13, 2019 – September 12, 2023 | $3.5M | View on USAspending |
| HQ003419F0589 · NAICS 541511 | Department of Defense | September 13, 2019 – September 12, 2022 | $2.9M | View on USAspending |
| HQ003419F0589 · NAICS 541511 | Department of Defense | September 13, 2019 – September 12, 2024 | $2.6M | View on USAspending |
| HQ003419F0589 · NAICS 541511 | Department of Defense | September 13, 2019 – September 12, 2024 | $2.4M | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- One Federal Solution CORPORATION — $91.6M, Alexandria, VA
- Trust Consulting Services INC. — $94.1M, Washington, DC
- Global Solutions Group, INC. — $71.6M, Madison Heights, MI
- Shr Consulting Group LLC — $112.3M, Alexandria, VA
- Nuvitek LLC — $112.7M, Chantilly, VA
- Remedybiz, INC. — $115.3M, Sterling, VA
- Weems Design Studio, INC. — $117.1M, Decatur, GA
- Pbg Consulting, LLC — $130.9M, Mc Lean, VA
What the numbers show
39% of obligations on file ($35.1M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $18.0M in FY2024 to $10.2M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.