Schneider Electric Buildings Americas, INC.

UEI NKQHLFA16KX4 CAGE 0YB51 Active Carrollton, TX

Other Than Small Business · Data through August 8, 2026

Obligations, FY2025
$30.9M
Total obligations, FY2023–FY2025
$109.5M
Contract actions, FY2023–FY2025
52
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $25,413,593FY2022: $14,347,072FY2023: $31,860,320FY2024: $46,718,160FY2025: $30,872,989FY2026: $26,766,536
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026 (partial year)$26.8M
FY2025$30.9M
FY2024$46.7M
FY2023$31.9M
FY2022$14.3M
FY2021$25.4M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$136.3M77.5%
General Services Administration$17.5M9.9%
Department of Agriculture$14.5M8.2%
Department of Veterans Affairs$7.0M4%
Department of Justice$650K0.4%
PSC codeObligationsShare
B540 — Special Studies/analysis- Building Technology$62.6M35.6%
R499 — Support- Professional: Other$42.4M24.1%
N059 — Installation of Equipment- Electrical and Electronic Equipment Components$17.8M10.1%
C1DB — Architect and Engineering- Construction: Laboratories and Clinics$14.3M8.1%
R425 — Support- Professional: Engineering/technical$13.3M7.6%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$176.0M100%
Labor Hours-$4K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$164.8M93.6%
No Set Aside Used.$11.2M6.4%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
CA$64.8M36.8%
Not specified$56.2M32%
AZ$13.3M7.6%
VI$11.9M6.8%
FL$8.6M4.9%
GA$5.4M3.1%
NC$4.7M2.7%
MA$3.2M1.8%
PR$2.2M1.3%
NY$1.8M1.1%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
SP060420F8001 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseNovember 27, 2019 – November 27, 2044$20.4MView on USAspending
AG32SDD130064 · NAICS 541330Department of AgricultureMay 31, 2013 – September 1, 2023$14.8MView on USAspending
SP060420F8001 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseNovember 27, 2019 – November 27, 2044$12.7MView on USAspending
SP060420F8001 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseNovember 27, 2019 – November 27, 2044$12.2MView on USAspending
47PC0221C0002 · NAICS 236220General Services AdministrationDecember 15, 2020 – December 15, 2021$5.6MView on USAspending
N3943016F1804 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseFebruary 18, 2016 – December 14, 2038$5.2MView on USAspending
N3943016F1804 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseFebruary 18, 2016 – December 14, 2038$5.0MView on USAspending
N3943016F1804 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseFebruary 18, 2016 – December 14, 2038$4.8MView on USAspending
N3943016F1804 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseFebruary 18, 2016 – December 14, 2038$4.7MView on USAspending
N3943016F1804 · NAICS 541330Department of DefenseFebruary 18, 2016 – December 14, 2038$4.5MView on USAspending

Parent company

Schneider Electric Se (UEI T2PGFX9RZJH9)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $46.7M in FY2024 to $30.9M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.