Osi Federal Technologies INC
UEI NM13FLEJH5A8 CAGE 0EKL1 Active Chantilly, VA
Small Business · Data through September 3, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $12.2M |
| FY2025 | $29.6M |
| FY2024 | $20.5M |
| FY2023 | $22.6M |
| FY2022 | $21.2M |
| FY2021 | $21.1M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $98.2M | 77.2% |
| Department of Justice | $11.8M | 9.3% |
| Department of the Treasury | $10.8M | 8.5% |
| Department of Commerce | $2.8M | 2.2% |
| National Aeronautics and Space Administration | $1.1M | 0.9% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 334111 — Electronic Computer Manufacturing | $101.5M | 79.7% |
| 541513 — Computer Facilities Management Services | $11.5M | 9.1% |
| 541519 — Other Computer Related Services | $7.8M | 6.1% |
| 423430 — Computer and Computer Peripheral Equipment and Software Merchant Wholesalers | $2.6M | 2.1% |
| 517919 — All Other Telecommunications | $1.5M | 1.1% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 7E20 — It and Telecom - End User: Help Desk;tier 1-2,workspace,print,output,productivity Tools (hw/perp Sw) | $29.2M | 22.9% |
| 7B20 — It and Telecom - High Performance Compute (hardware and Perpetual License Software) | $19.8M | 15.6% |
| 7E21 — It and Telecom - Mobile Device Products (hardware and Perpetual License Software) | $19.5M | 15.3% |
| 7B21 — It and Telecom - Compute: Mainframe (hardware and Perpetual License Software) | $16.4M | 12.9% |
| 7A21 — It and Telecom - Business Application Software (perpetual License Software) | $13.1M | 10.3% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $125.1M | 98.3% |
| Labor Hours | $1.9M | 1.5% |
| Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment | $261K | 0.2% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $107.6M | 84.6% |
| 8(a) Sole Source | $13.3M | 10.4% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $3.5M | 2.8% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $1.3M | 1% |
| 8a Competed | $1.3M | 1% |
| Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business Set-Aside | $200K | 0.2% |
| Veteran Set Aside | $16K | 0% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| VA | $63.0M | 49.5% |
| FL | $46.9M | 36.9% |
| MD | $8.8M | 6.9% |
| WV | $2.4M | 1.9% |
| DC | $1.6M | 1.3% |
| CO | $1.2M | 0.9% |
| TX | $756K | 0.6% |
| GA | $569K | 0.4% |
| MS | $436K | 0.3% |
| Not specified | $354K | 0.3% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| H9240421F0038 · NAICS 334111 | Department of Defense | February 19, 2021 – April 9, 2021 | $11.6M | View on USAspending |
| H9240422F0085 · NAICS 334111 | Department of Defense | May 6, 2022 – July 2, 2022 | $10.6M | View on USAspending |
| H9240326FE077 · NAICS 334111 | Department of Defense | June 1, 2026 – May 31, 2027 | $10.5M | View on USAspending |
| H9241524F0014 · NAICS 334111 | Department of Defense | December 21, 2023 – February 19, 2024 | $8.2M | View on USAspending |
| H9241523F0110 · NAICS 334111 | Department of Defense | May 30, 2023 – July 29, 2023 | $8.0M | View on USAspending |
| H9241525F0010 · NAICS 334111 | Department of Defense | January 28, 2025 – March 29, 2025 | $6.2M | View on USAspending |
| H9241524F0058 · NAICS 334111 | Department of Defense | May 23, 2024 – July 21, 2024 | $5.0M | View on USAspending |
| 2032H825F00052 · NAICS 334111 | Department of the Treasury | April 2, 2025 – April 1, 2028 | $4.5M | View on USAspending |
| 2032H825C00013 · NAICS 541519 | Department of the Treasury | April 3, 2025 – April 2, 2028 | $4.5M | View on USAspending |
| 2032H825C00012 · NAICS 334111 | Department of the Treasury | July 9, 2025 – April 17, 2028 | $3.9M | View on USAspending |
Parent company
Osi Federal Technologies INC (UEI PBYZEC5SVGE3)
Similar contractors
- Abba Technologies, INC. — $132.5M, Albuquerque, NM
- Merlin International, INC. — $145.4M, Mclean, VA
- Better Direct, LLC — $102.1M, Tempe, AZ
- Hewlett Packard Enterprise CO — $156.3M, Spring, TX
- Mvation Worldwide, INC. — $93.6M, Glen Cove, NY
- Insight Public Sector, INC. — $173.0M, Chandler, AZ
- Abm Federal Sales, INC. — $62.4M, Wildwood, MO
- Unicom Government, INC. — $57.6M, Chantilly, VA
What the numbers show
13% of obligations on file ($16.1M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations increased from $20.5M in FY2024 to $29.6M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.