Mvation Worldwide, INC.
UEI HNFLF1JCTF37 CAGE 80Q48 Active Glen Cove, NY
Small Business · Data through September 3, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $3.3M |
| FY2025 | $18.8M |
| FY2024 | $21.5M |
| FY2023 | $19.2M |
| FY2022 | $15.7M |
| FY2021 | $15.1M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Defense | $84.0M | 89.8% |
| General Services Administration | $2.7M | 2.9% |
| Department of State | $770K | 0.8% |
| Department of Homeland Security | $730K | 0.8% |
| Department of Agriculture | $726K | 0.8% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 334111 — Electronic Computer Manufacturing | $87.8M | 93.8% |
| 541519 — Other Computer Related Services | $860K | 0.9% |
| 513210 — Software Publishers | $628K | 0.7% |
| 334210 — Telephone Apparatus Manufacturing | $582K | 0.6% |
| 325199 — All Other Basic Organic Chemical Manufacturing | $463K | 0.5% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 7E20 — It and Telecom - End User: Help Desk;tier 1-2,workspace,print,output,productivity Tools (hw/perp Sw) | $22.0M | 23.5% |
| 7B22 — It and Telecom - Compute: Servers (hardware and Perpetual License Software) | $8.1M | 8.6% |
| 7G21 — It and Telecom - Network: Digital Network Products (hardware and Perpetual License Software) | $7.3M | 7.7% |
| 7A21 — It and Telecom - Business Application Software (perpetual License Software) | $6.3M | 6.7% |
| 7B20 — It and Telecom - High Performance Compute (hardware and Perpetual License Software) | $4.5M | 4.8% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $93.6M | 100% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $53.3M | 57% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $35.1M | 37.5% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $4.2M | 4.5% |
| Hubzone Set-Aside | $874K | 0.9% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Partial | $41K | 0% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| NY | $29.5M | 31.5% |
| OH | $8.9M | 9.5% |
| MA | $6.0M | 6.4% |
| TX | $5.8M | 6.2% |
| FL | $5.4M | 5.8% |
| CA | $4.1M | 4.4% |
| DC | $3.7M | 4% |
| CO | $3.3M | 3.5% |
| VA | $3.3M | 3.5% |
| Not specified | $3.0M | 3.2% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FA872624FB064 · NAICS 334111 | Department of Defense | August 1, 2024 – May 31, 2025 | $3.2M | View on USAspending |
| FA860425FB026 · NAICS 334111 | Department of Defense | December 13, 2024 – December 12, 2025 | $2.3M | View on USAspending |
| FA872625FB074 · NAICS 334111 | Department of Defense | September 19, 2025 – May 31, 2026 | $1.7M | View on USAspending |
| FA301024F0031 · NAICS 334111 | Department of Defense | September 24, 2024 – January 6, 2025 | $1.3M | View on USAspending |
| FA500023F0164 · NAICS 334111 | Department of Defense | September 30, 2023 – March 28, 2024 | $1.2M | View on USAspending |
| FA860423FB285 · NAICS 334111 | Department of Defense | August 29, 2023 – October 27, 2023 | $904K | View on USAspending |
| FA309925F0005 · NAICS 334111 | Department of Defense | August 7, 2025 – October 7, 2025 | $884K | View on USAspending |
| HQ003424F0796 · NAICS 334111 | Department of Defense | September 30, 2024 – October 31, 2024 | $860K | View on USAspending |
| FA302024F0101 · NAICS 334111 | Department of Defense | September 26, 2024 – December 4, 2024 | $840K | View on USAspending |
| 47HAA022F0221 · NAICS 334111 | General Services Administration | September 30, 2022 – September 29, 2023 | $833K | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- Better Direct, LLC — $102.1M, Tempe, AZ
- Abm Federal Sales, INC. — $62.4M, Wildwood, MO
- Osi Federal Technologies INC — $127.3M, Chantilly, VA
- Unicom Government, INC. — $57.6M, Chantilly, VA
- Abba Technologies, INC. — $132.5M, Albuquerque, NM
- The Winvale Group, LLC — $51.9M, Henrico, VA
- Merlin International, INC. — $145.4M, Mclean, VA
- Fsr Consulting LLC — $40.7M, Lansdale, PA
What the numbers show
90% of this contractor's obligations on file ($84.0M of $93.6M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.
39% of obligations on file ($36.0M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $21.5M in FY2024 to $18.8M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.