De La Fuente Construction, INC.

UEI NPLJBZW52NF3 CAGE 538D0 Active San Diego, CA

Small Business · Data through September 30, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$673K
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$14.8M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
40
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $22,234,184FY2022: $13,826,439FY2023: $6,273,376FY2024: $11,704,347FY2025: $2,373,323FY2026: $672,631
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$673K
FY2025$2.4M
FY2024$11.7M
FY2023$6.3M
FY2022$13.8M
FY2021$22.2M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$44.5M78%
Cost Plus Fixed Fee$12.6M22%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
8a Competed$22.4M39.3%
Not Specified$21.8M38.1%
8(a) Sole Source$8.3M14.5%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$4.6M8%
No Set Aside Used.-$16K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
CA$19.9M34.8%
Not specified$11.3M19.9%
NM$9.3M16.3%
GA$7.5M13.1%
VA$5.6M9.8%
NV$1.9M3.3%
ME$1.1M2%
NH$462K0.8%
TX-$3K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N6247321F4960 · NAICS 237310Department of DefenseJune 30, 2021 – March 7, 2023$5.2MView on USAspending
W912PP21C0023 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseOctober 11, 2021 – January 27, 2023$4.4MView on USAspending
N0002422F4128 · NAICS 488310Department of DefenseSeptember 30, 2022 – September 30, 2023$3.7MView on USAspending
N0002424F4137 · NAICS 488310Department of DefenseSeptember 27, 2024 – September 29, 2025$3.3MView on USAspending
W912PP22C0024 · NAICS 236220Department of DefenseOctober 31, 2022 – January 31, 2024$2.9MView on USAspending
N3943021F4168 · NAICS 488310Department of DefenseSeptember 9, 2021 – September 9, 2022$2.4MView on USAspending
N0002424F4136 · NAICS 488310Department of DefenseSeptember 16, 2024 – September 29, 2025$1.8MView on USAspending
N6247324F4977 · NAICS 237310Department of DefenseJuly 31, 2024 – March 28, 2025$1.8MView on USAspending
N3943021F4166 · NAICS 488310Department of DefenseSeptember 20, 2021 – September 19, 2022$1.8MView on USAspending
N0002422F4133 · NAICS 488310Department of DefenseSeptember 27, 2022 – September 26, 2023$1.6MView on USAspending

Parent company

De La Fuente Construction, INC. (UEI SXZ3YXY466Q8)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

99% of this contractor's obligations on file ($56.7M of $57.1M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

62% of obligations on file ($35.3M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $2.4M in FY2025 to $673K in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.