Mls-Multinational Logistic Services LIMITED

UEI ULS4GYD29YH5 CAGE SJ570 Active Gzira

Other Than Small Business · Data through July 6, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$6.6M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$14.8M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
131
Top agency
Department of Defense

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $46,424,366FY2022: $2,363,853FY2023: -$321,025FY2024: -$44,636FY2025: $8,198,078FY2026: $6,640,682
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$6.6M
FY2025$8.2M
FY2024-$45K
FY2023-$321K
FY2022$2.4M
FY2021$46.4M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

Top awarding agencies
AgencyObligationsShare
Department of Defense$62.8M99.3%
Department of Homeland Security$438K0.7%
PSC codeObligationsShare
M2CA — Ship Husbanding Services-Management/integration Service$27.2M43.1%
R706 — Support- Management: Logistics Support$13.5M21.4%
M2AC — Husbanding Services-Removal Services$7.7M12.1%
M2BZ — Husbanding Services-Other Port Services$4.6M7.3%
V114 — Transportation/travel/relocation- Transportation: Stevedoring$2.9M4.6%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$63.3M100%
Time and Materials$5K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
Not Specified$59.1M93.4%
No Set Aside Used.$4.1M6.6%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$62.1M98.1%
VA$488K0.8%
CA$347K0.5%
PR$332K0.5%
FL$41K0.1%
OR-$4K0%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
N6817121FH195 · NAICS 488310Department of DefenseMarch 20, 2021 – March 24, 2021$2.7MView on USAspending
N6817121FH332 · NAICS 488310Department of DefenseJune 21, 2021 – July 13, 2021$2.1MView on USAspending
N6817126FH084 · NAICS 488310Department of DefenseMarch 13, 2026 – April 16, 2026$1.7MView on USAspending
N6817125FH287 · NAICS 488310Department of DefenseJuly 16, 2024 – September 1, 2025$1.7MView on USAspending
N6817125FH355 · NAICS 488310Department of DefenseSeptember 26, 2025 – October 14, 2025$1.2MView on USAspending
N6817121FH110 · NAICS 488310Department of DefenseDecember 17, 2020 – January 24, 2021$1.1MView on USAspending
N4033921FH017 · NAICS 488310Department of DefenseNovember 4, 2020 – November 8, 2020$1.0MView on USAspending
N6817125FH287 · NAICS 488310Department of DefenseJuly 16, 2024 – August 31, 2025$999KView on USAspending
N4033921FS100 · NAICS 541614Department of DefenseAugust 22, 2021 – September 19, 2021$976KView on USAspending
SPE60621P3181 · NAICS 324110Department of DefenseMay 27, 2021 – May 31, 2021$814KView on USAspending

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

99% of this contractor's obligations on file ($62.8M of $63.3M) came from a single agency, Department of Defense.

No transaction in this record used a small-business set-aside; all obligations were awarded with no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $8.2M in FY2025 to $6.6M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.