Wawona Frozen Foods INC
UEI PFT4L4C1M387 CAGE 2B016 Active Clovis, CA
Small Business · Data through August 14, 2026
Obligations by fiscal year
| Fiscal year | Obligations |
|---|---|
| FY2026 (partial year) | $32.7M |
| FY2025 | $8.3M |
| FY2024 | $33.5M |
| FY2023 | $40.4M |
| FY2022 | $13.7M |
| FY2021 | $8.2M |
Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes
| Agency | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Department of Agriculture | $136.7M | 100% |
| NAICS code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 311411 — Frozen Fruit, Juice, and Vegetable Manufacturing | $136.7M | 100% |
| PSC code | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| 8915 — Fruits and Vegetables | $136.7M | 100% |
Contract type and set-aside mix
| Contract pricing type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Firm Fixed Price | $135.7M | 99.3% |
| Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment | $723K | 0.5% |
| Fixed Price Award Fee | $288K | 0.2% |
| Set-aside type | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| Not Specified | $65.3M | 47.8% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Partial | $57.0M | 41.7% |
| Small Business Set Aside - Total | $10.2M | 7.5% |
| No Set Aside Used. | $4.2M | 3.1% |
Place of performance by state
| State | Obligations | Share |
|---|---|---|
| CA | $136.4M | 99.8% |
| Not specified | $286K | 0.2% |
Largest contract actions on file
| Award | Agency | Period of performance | Obligation | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 123J1421C1609 · NAICS 311411 | Department of Agriculture | May 21, 2021 – March 31, 2022 | $22.7M | View on USAspending |
| 123J1426C1468 · NAICS 311411 | Department of Agriculture | June 30, 2026 – December 31, 2026 | $13.4M | View on USAspending |
| 123J1424F1342 · NAICS 311411 | Department of Agriculture | April 5, 2024 – November 30, 2024 | $12.5M | View on USAspending |
| 123J1423F2160 · NAICS 311411 | Department of Agriculture | August 15, 2023 – December 15, 2023 | $10.8M | View on USAspending |
| 123J1423C1567 · NAICS 311411 | Department of Agriculture | June 2, 2023 – December 31, 2023 | $9.3M | View on USAspending |
| 123J1426C1071 · NAICS 311411 | Department of Agriculture | May 5, 2026 – September 15, 2026 | $8.2M | View on USAspending |
| 123J1424F1976 · NAICS 311411 | Department of Agriculture | June 14, 2024 – January 31, 2025 | $6.6M | View on USAspending |
| 123J1422C1810 · NAICS 311411 | Department of Agriculture | July 14, 2022 – December 31, 2022 | $6.1M | View on USAspending |
| 123J1425C1242 · NAICS 311411 | Department of Agriculture | May 15, 2025 – December 31, 2025 | $6.1M | View on USAspending |
| 123J1423C1858 · NAICS 311411 | Department of Agriculture | July 14, 2023 – March 31, 2024 | $5.0M | View on USAspending |
Similar contractors
- Tabatchnick Fine Foods INC — $225.1M, Somerset, NJ
- Inn Foods, INC. — $406.1M, Watsonville, CA
What the numbers show
100% of this contractor's obligations on file ($136.7M of $136.7M) came from a single agency, Department of Agriculture.
49% of obligations on file ($67.2M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.
Obligations decreased from $33.5M in FY2024 to $8.3M in FY2025, the last closed fiscal year.
Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-09-18. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.
To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.