Melgar Facility Maintenance LLC

UEI PKJGXXZ174Q6 CAGE 6UGB8 Active Highland Village, TX

Small Business · Data through September 30, 2026

Obligations, FY2026
$18.0M
Total obligations, FY2024–FY2026
$56.4M
Contract actions, FY2024–FY2026
120
Top agency
General Services Administration

Obligations by fiscal year

FY2021: $21,684,565FY2022: $22,093,507FY2023: $24,720,762FY2024: $16,620,466FY2025: $21,833,844FY2026: $17,984,896
Fiscal yearObligations
FY2026$18.0M
FY2025$21.8M
FY2024$16.6M
FY2023$24.7M
FY2022$22.1M
FY2021$21.7M

Agencies, NAICS, and PSC codes

PSC codeObligationsShare
S201 — Housekeeping- Custodial Janitorial$118.2M94.6%
S208 — Housekeeping- Landscaping/groundskeeping$4.3M3.5%
S218 — Housekeeping- Snow Removal/salt$1.2M1%
S216 — Housekeeping- Facilities Operations Support$593K0.5%
J012 — Maint/repair/rebuild of Equipment- Fire Control Equipment$266K0.2%

Contract type and set-aside mix

Contract pricing typeObligationsShare
Firm Fixed Price$119.6M95.7%
Fixed Price With Economic Price Adjustment$5.3M4.2%
Time and Materials$9K0%
Order Dependent (idv Allows Pricing Arrangement to Be Determined Separately for Each Order)$5K0%
Set-aside typeObligationsShare
8a Competed$53.3M42.6%
Not Specified$48.1M38.5%
8(a) Sole Source$17.0M13.6%
No Set Aside Used.$6.5M5.2%
Small Business Set Aside - Total$32K0%

Place of performance by state

StateObligationsShare
Not specified$54.5M43.7%
ME$21.3M17.1%
NC$11.2M9%
PA$10.0M8%
NJ$9.0M7.2%
FL$5.4M4.3%
CA$4.1M3.3%
RI$3.7M3%
TX$1.9M1.5%
DC$1.0M0.8%

Largest contract actions on file

AwardAgencyPeriod of performanceObligationRecord
47PF0023D0017 · NAICS 561720General Services AdministrationFebruary 1, 2023 – —$2.1MView on USAspending
47PF0023D0017 · NAICS 561720General Services AdministrationFebruary 1, 2023 – —$2.1MView on USAspending
47PF0023D0017 · NAICS 561720General Services AdministrationFebruary 1, 2023 – —$2.1MView on USAspending
47PF0023D0017 · NAICS 561720General Services AdministrationFebruary 1, 2023 – —$2.0MView on USAspending
47PF0023D0017 · NAICS 561720General Services AdministrationFebruary 1, 2023 – —$2.0MView on USAspending
N4008521F4104 · NAICS 561720Department of DefenseNovember 1, 2020 – October 31, 2021$2.0MView on USAspending
47PF5226F0015 · NAICS 561210General Services AdministrationNovember 1, 2026 – October 31, 2027$1.9MView on USAspending
47PM0523D0004 · NAICS 561720General Services AdministrationJune 1, 2023 – —$1.8MView on USAspending
N4008522F5924 · NAICS 561720Department of DefenseAugust 1, 2022 – July 31, 2023$1.7MView on USAspending
N4008526F0229 · NAICS 561720Department of DefenseJanuary 1, 2026 – October 31, 2026$1.7MView on USAspending

Parent company

Melgar Facility Maintenance LLC (UEI ZN6DRGJ98LK3)

Similar contractors

What the numbers show

56% of obligations on file ($70.3M) used a small-business set-aside; the rest carried no set-aside or an unspecified type.

Obligations decreased from $21.8M in FY2025 to $18.0M in FY2026, the last closed fiscal year.

Source: USAspending.gov, U.S. Department of the Treasury. Contract transactions FY2021–FY2026, downloaded 2026-10-21. Figures are net obligations and can include de-obligations. Department of Defense data is published with a 90-day delay. View this contractor's largest contract on USAspending.gov.

To request removal of this profile, use the contact form and select "Removal request." Requests are processed within 30 days.